Public lecture events

Aug 7 Tue August 2018

Charles Walker's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 7 Aug, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WG308, AUT City Campus
Aug 14 Tue August 2018
AUT event

Nazimah Hamid's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 14 Aug, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Aug 21 Tue August 2018

Alison McIntosh's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 21 Aug, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Aug 28 Tue August 2018
AUT event

'Can he lead a normal life? No, he'll be an engineer': a public lecture by Professor Guy Littlefair

Date/Time:
Tuesday 28 Aug, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Sep 18 Tue September 2018

Erica Hinckson's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 18 Sep, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Sep 25 Tue September 2018
AUT event

Candice Harris's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 25 Sep, 12pm - 1:30pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Oct 9 Tue October 2018

Michael Lueck's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 9 Oct, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Oct 16 Tue October 2018
AUT event

Kris Gledhill's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 16 Oct, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Nov 13 Tue November 2018
AUT event

Mark Boocock's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 13 Nov, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus