AUT Events

Jun 1 Tue June 2021
Sharon Mazer - Te Ara Poutama staff image 600 - 2018

When the Pandemic is Past, What Then? A public lecture by Professor Sharon Mazer

Date/Time:
Tuesday 1 Jun, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WA Building, WA Conference Centre
Auckland
New Zealand
Jun 1 Tue June 2021
marjorlein-lips-wiersma

Meaningful work - Business School Career Advantage series

Date/Time:
Tuesday 1 Jun, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF609
Auckland
New Zealand
Jun 2 Wed June 2021
blue-ice laser-talk

Auckland LASER talk: Time’s Strange Tissue (Auckland Festival of Photography)

Date/Time:
Wednesday 2 Jun, 5pm - 6pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WZ Building, Ngā Wai Hono
Auckland
New Zealand
Jun 9 Wed June 2021
AUT event

Fair Value of Earnouts: Valuation Uncertainty or Cookie Jar Reserve?

Date/Time:
Wednesday 9 Jun, 1pm - 2pm
Location:
Online
New Zealand
Jun 15 Tue June 2021
Zac Morse

Fear of Fear: The Intractable Global Problem of Dental Anxiety - a public lecture by Zac Morse

Date/Time:
Tuesday 15 Jun, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
55 Wellesley Street EastAuckland 1010
Auckland
New Zealand
Jun 23 Wed June 2021
Robert Knechel

Seminar: Understanding Auditing through Economic Theory and Research

Date/Time:
Wednesday 23 Jun, 10:30am - 11:30am
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF714
Auckland
New Zealand
Jun 24 Thu June 2021
Lindsey headshot May 2021 850

Unlocking the Blue Economy: are seaweeds the key? - a public lecture by Professor Lindsey White

Date/Time:
Thursday 24 Jun, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
55 Wellesley Street EastAuckland 1010
Auckland
New Zealand
Website search