AUT Events

Nov 1 Thu November 2018
AUT event

NCEA #2 - MyFuture (Year 13)

Date/Time:
Thursday 1 Nov - Friday 2 Nov and more dates
Location:
MH Building, AUT South campus 640 Great South Road Manukau
Nov 1 Thu November 2018

Juniors - MyFuture (Year 10)

Date/Time:
Thursday 1 Nov
Location:
MH Building, Foyer
Nov 1 Thu November 2018
infinz-meeting

INFINZ Conference

Date/Time:
Thursday 1 Nov, 8am - 7pm
Location:
Skycity Convention Centre
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 6 Tue November 2018
Toi Maia

Toi Māia: Visual Communication graduate exhibition

Date/Time:
Tuesday 6 Nov, 6pm - Friday 9 Nov, 4pm
Location:
AUT South Campus
MH Building,
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 7 Wed November 2018
AD18

AD18 - Art and Design Festival 2018

Date/Time:
Wednesday 7 Nov, 6pm - Sunday 11 Nov, 4pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 8 Thu November 2018
MSF-event

Working in disasters: An MSF doctor's perspective

Date/Time:
Thursday 8 Nov, 12pm - 1pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG404
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 8 Thu November 2018
AUT event

Global Mobility: Experiences of Filipino Nurses in Iceland

Date/Time:
Thursday 8 Nov, 3pm - 4pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, 214
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 9 Fri November 2018
Creative Tech Showcase

Creative Technologies Showcase 2018

Date/Time:
Friday 9 Nov, 6pm - 7:45pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, Level 11
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 10 Sat November 2018
flavourz-film-festival-logo

Flavourz Film Festival

Date/Time:
Saturday 10 Nov, 6pm - 9:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG403
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 12 Mon November 2018
AUT event

Juniors Programme City Campus

Date/Time:
Monday 12 Nov - 12am and more dates
Location:
WG Building AUT Governor Fitzroy Place, Auckland City
Nov 12 Mon November 2018
Photos from the ka-haka experience

Ka Haka! Empowering Performance – Māori and Indigenous Performance Studies Symposium

Date/Time:
Monday 12 Nov - Friday 16 Nov
Location:
The University of Auckland
Nov 13 Tue November 2018
AUT event

Juniors Programme City Campus

Date/Time:
Tuesday 13 Nov - 12am and more dates
Location:
WG Building AUT Governor Fitzroy Place, Auckland City
Nov 13 Tue November 2018
AUT event

Mark Boocock's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 13 Nov, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Nov 14 Wed November 2018
AUT event

Juniors Programme City Campus

Date/Time:
Wednesday 14 Nov - 12am and more dates
Location:
WG Building AUT Governor Fitzroy Place, Auckland City
Nov 15 Thu November 2018
ad:Tech Event

ad:tech marketing conference

Date/Time:
Thursday 15 Nov, 8am - 7pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building,
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 19 Mon November 2018

Juniors Programme South Campus

Date/Time:
Monday 19 Nov - Wednesday 21 Nov
Location:
MH Building, AUT South campus 640 Great South Road Manukau
Nov 22 Thu November 2018
Mathematical-Science-Research-Symposium-Building

2018 AUT Mathematical Sciences Symposium

Date/Time:
Thursday 22 Nov, 9am - Friday 23 Nov, 6pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF710 and WF711
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 26 Mon November 2018
simon-moutter-event

Awakened Leadership: A Heart-Led Approach in Business

Date/Time:
Monday 26 Nov, 7pm - 9pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG403
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 27 Tue November 2018
Brain Summit at AUT

Global Burden of Disease Brain Summit

Date/Time:
Tuesday 27 Nov, 8am - 6pm
Nov 28 Wed November 2018
Gary-Bolles-Keynote event

Adaptive Leadership in the (Near) Future of Work

Date/Time:
Wednesday 28 Nov, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG308
Auckland
New Zealand