AUT Events

Aug 19 Sun August 2018
AUT event

Taranaki Careers Expo

Date/Time:
Sunday 19 Aug - Monday 20 Aug and more dates
Location:
Taranaki, NZ
Aug 21 Tue August 2018

Alison McIntosh's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 21 Aug, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Aug 22 Wed August 2018
AUT event

Meet AUT in India

Date/Time:
Wednesday 22 Aug, 2pm - Friday 7 Sep, 5pm
Location:
Regions across India
India
Aug 25 Sat August 2018

AUT LIVE 2018

Date/Time:
Saturday 25 Aug
Location:
AUT City Campus
Aug 25 Sat August 2018

AUT LIVE - MyFuture (Year 12)

Date/Time:
Saturday 25 Aug
Location:
AUT City Campus, 55 Wellesley St East, Auckland City