AUT Events

Nov 19 Mon November 2018

Juniors Programme South Campus

Date/Time:
Monday 19 Nov - Wednesday 21 Nov
Location:
MH Building, AUT South campus 640 Great South Road Manukau
Nov 21 Wed November 2018
AUT event

Gender and Diversity Research Symposium: 125 years of female suffrage - Challenges and hope in gender and diversity research and practice

Date/Time:
Wednesday 21 Nov, 10am - 5pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, 710 and 711
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 21 Wed November 2018
AUT event

Accounting Department Research Seminar – Dr Sabrina Chong

Date/Time:
Wednesday 21 Nov, 11am - 12pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, 611
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 22 Thu November 2018
Mathematical-Science-Research-Symposium-Building

2018 AUT Mathematical Sciences Symposium

Date/Time:
Thursday 22 Nov, 9am - Friday 23 Nov, 6pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF710 and WF711
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 26 Mon November 2018
simon-moutter-event

Awakened Leadership: A Heart-Led Approach in Business

Date/Time:
Monday 26 Nov, 7pm - 9pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG403
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 27 Tue November 2018
Brain Summit at AUT

Global Burden of Disease Brain Summit

Date/Time:
Tuesday 27 Nov, 8am - 6pm
Nov 28 Wed November 2018
Gary-Bolles-Keynote event

Adaptive Leadership in the (Near) Future of Work

Date/Time:
Wednesday 28 Nov, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG308
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 30 Fri November 2018
AUT event

Accounting Department Research Seminar - Professor Chris Van Staden

Date/Time:
Friday 30 Nov, 11am - 12pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, 711
Auckland CBD
Auckland
New Zealand
Dec 1 Sat December 2018

Regional Information Evening Hawkes Bay

Date/Time:
Saturday 1 Dec
Location:
Hawkes Bay, NZ
Dec 1 Sat December 2018

Regional Information Evening Wellington

Date/Time:
Saturday 1 Dec
Location:
Wellington, NZ
Dec 6 Thu December 2018

MyFuture Graduation - MyFuture (Year 13)

Date/Time:
Thursday 6 Dec
Location:
MH Building, AUT South campus 640 Great South Road Manukau
Feb 15 Fri February 2019

Professional Disciplinary Tribunals: Research and Practice Conference 2019

Date/Time:
Friday 15 Feb, 8am - 5pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, 308
Auckland CBD
Auckland 1010
New Zealand
Mar 27 Wed March 2019
AI day poster

AI-DAY 2019: conference, workshops and hackfest

Date/Time:
Wednesday 27 Mar, 6pm - Tuesday 7 May, 5:30pm
Location:
ASB Waterfront theatre
Auckland
New Zealand
Apr 3 Wed April 2019
ska-at-night-AUT

ICT and Engineering Careers fair 2019

Date/Time:
Wednesday 3 Apr, 11am - 2pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WZ Building, WZ111 – WZ118
Auckland
New Zealand