AUT Events

Aug 22 Wed August 2018
AUT event

Meet AUT in Singapore

Date/Time:
Wednesday 22 Aug, 12pm - Friday 5 Oct, 8pm
Location:
Regions across Singapore
Sep 22 Sat September 2018
AUT event

Meet AUT in Vietnam

Date/Time:
Saturday 22 Sep, 8:30am - Sunday 23 Sep, 1:30pm
Location:
Regions across Vietnam
Sep 25 Tue September 2018
AUT event

'The working mother conundrum': a public lecture by Candice Harris

Date/Time:
Tuesday 25 Sep, 12pm - 1:30pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Sep 26 Wed September 2018
AUT event

Meet AUT in Cambodia

Date/Time:
Wednesday 26 Sep, 9:15am - 2:45pm
Location:
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Sep 26 Wed September 2018
AUT event

Accounting department research seminar "The ICAP, the ACCA and the Pakistani accounting profession: An institutional work perspective"

Date/Time:
Wednesday 26 Sep, 10:30am - 11:30am
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, 713
Auckland CBD
Auckland 1010
New Zealand
Sep 27 Thu September 2018
connections-in-maori-health

AUT Connections - Connecting Māori students with health professionals & alumni

Date/Time:
Thursday 27 Sep, 5pm - 8pm
Location:
AUT North Campus
AF Building,
Auckland
New Zealand
Oct 1 Mon October 2018
AUT event

NCEA Workshop - MyFuture (Year 11)

Date/Time:
Monday 1 Oct - Wednesday 3 Oct and more dates
Location:
MH Building, Foyer, AUT South campus
Oct 1 Mon October 2018
AUT's Vietnam Alumni and Partners event

Vietnam Alumni and Partnership Celebration 2018

Date/Time:
Monday 1 Oct, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location:
Saigon Room 1 and 2, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
242 Tran Binh Trong
District 5
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Oct 2 Tue October 2018

'Everyone knows that!': a public lecture by Sigrid Norris

Date/Time:
Tuesday 2 Oct, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
WA224A-224B, AUT City Campus
Oct 3 Wed October 2018
the-vulnerability-project

The Vulnerability Project: stories of strength through adversity

Date/Time:
Wednesday 3 Oct, 5:30pm - 9pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG308
Auckland
New Zealand
Oct 4 Thu October 2018
AUT event

NCEA Workshop - MyFuture (Year 12)

Date/Time:
Thursday 4 Oct - Friday 5 Oct and more dates
Location:
MH Building, AUT South campus 640 Great South Road Manukau
Oct 4 Thu October 2018
engineering-event-at-aut

AUT’s 2018 Engineering Student Project Exhibition

Date/Time:
Thursday 4 Oct, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WZ Building, WZ111
Auckland
New Zealand
Oct 5 Fri October 2018

Parents' Information Evening - MyFuture (Year 12)

Date/Time:
Friday 5 Oct
Location:
MH Building, Foyer
Oct 9 Tue October 2018

Michael Lueck's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 9 Oct, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Oct 10 Wed October 2018
WMHD

World Mental Health Day

Date/Time:
Wednesday 10 Oct, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Location:
AUT North Campus
AF Building,
Auckland
New Zealand
Oct 16 Tue October 2018

'Don’t you know, they’re talking about an evolution': a public lecture by Kris Gledhill

Date/Time:
Tuesday 16 Oct, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Oct 18 Thu October 2018
shanghai

The Changing Landscape in China: Business Perspectives

Date/Time:
Thursday 18 Oct, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Location:
New Zealand Central
3rd floor, Jin Lin Tian Di, 19 Ma Dang Road (cross street Xing Ye Road)
Shanghai
China
Oct 20 Sat October 2018
AUT event

ACM South Pacific Divisional Programming Contest

Date/Time:
Saturday 20 Oct, 1pm - 8:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand
Oct 24 Wed October 2018
Etienne Mineur Free Public lecture

'The paper book as a new computer and game platform': public lecture by visiting graphic designer Étienne Mineur

Date/Time:
Wednesday 24 Oct, 12pm - 1pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
Europe House, Level 16, WO Building
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 1 Thu November 2018
AUT event

NCEA #2 - MyFuture (Year 13)

Date/Time:
Thursday 1 Nov - Friday 2 Nov and more dates
Location:
MH Building, AUT South campus 640 Great South Road Manukau
Nov 1 Thu November 2018

Juniors - MyFuture (Year 10)

Date/Time:
Thursday 1 Nov
Location:
MH Building, Foyer
Nov 1 Thu November 2018
infinz-meeting

INFINZ Conference

Date/Time:
Thursday 1 Nov, 8am - 7pm
Location:
Skycity Convention Centre
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 7 Wed November 2018
AD18

AD18 - Art and Design Festival 2018

Date/Time:
Wednesday 7 Nov, 6pm - Sunday 11 Nov, 4pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 12 Mon November 2018
Photos from the ka-haka experience

Ka Haka! Empowering Performance – Māori and Indigenous Performance Studies Symposium

Date/Time:
Monday 12 Nov - Friday 16 Nov
Location:
The University of Auckland
Nov 12 Mon November 2018
AUT event

Juniors Programme City Campus

Date/Time:
Monday 12 Nov - 12am and more dates
Location:
WG Building AUT Governor Fitzroy Place, Auckland City
Nov 13 Tue November 2018
AUT event

Juniors Programme City Campus

Date/Time:
Tuesday 13 Nov - 12am and more dates
Location:
WG Building AUT Governor Fitzroy Place, Auckland City
Nov 13 Tue November 2018
AUT event

Mark Boocock's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 13 Nov, 4:30pm - 6pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus
Nov 14 Wed November 2018
AUT event

Juniors Programme City Campus

Date/Time:
Wednesday 14 Nov - 12am and more dates
Location:
WG Building AUT Governor Fitzroy Place, Auckland City
Nov 15 Thu November 2018
ad:Tech Event

ad:tech marketing conference

Date/Time:
Thursday 15 Nov, 8am - 7pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building,
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 19 Mon November 2018

Juniors Programme South Campus

Date/Time:
Monday 19 Nov - Wednesday 21 Nov
Location:
MH Building, AUT South campus 640 Great South Road Manukau
Nov 22 Thu November 2018
Mathematical-Science-Research-Symposium-Building

2018 AUT Mathematical Sciences Symposium

Date/Time:
Thursday 22 Nov, 9am - Friday 23 Nov, 6pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF710 and WF711
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 27 Tue November 2018
Brain Summit at AUT

Global Burden of Disease Brain Summit

Date/Time:
Tuesday 27 Nov, 8am - 6pm
Dec 1 Sat December 2018

Regional Information Evening Wellington

Date/Time:
Saturday 1 Dec
Location:
Wellington, NZ
Dec 1 Sat December 2018

Regional Information Evening Hawkes Bay

Date/Time:
Saturday 1 Dec
Location:
Hawkes Bay, NZ
Dec 6 Thu December 2018

MyFuture Graduation - MyFuture (Year 13)

Date/Time:
Thursday 6 Dec
Location:
MH Building, AUT South campus 640 Great South Road Manukau
Feb 15 Fri February 2019

Professional Disciplinary Tribunals: Research and Practice Conference 2019

Date/Time:
Friday 15 Feb, 8am - 5pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, 308
Auckland CBD
Auckland 1010
New Zealand