AUT Events

Sep 27 Fri September 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in the Middle East

Date/Time:
Friday 27 Sep, 3pm - Wednesday 2 Oct, 9pm
Location:
Various locations
Middle East
Sep 30 Mon September 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in Denmark

Date/Time:
Monday 30 Sep, 2:30pm - Thursday 3 Oct, 6pm
Location:
Various locations
Denmark
Oct 1 Tue October 2019
LesleyFerkins-23

'What can we learn when we do this together?': a public lecture by Lesley Ferkins

Date/Time:
Tuesday 1 Oct, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WA Building, WA Conference Centre
Auckland
New Zealand
Oct 1 Tue October 2019
AUT event

Go Further information evening: learn about postgraduate study in language and culture

Date/Time:
Tuesday 1 Oct, 5pm - 7pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WT Building, WT1501
Auckland
New Zealand
Oct 15 Tue October 2019
AUT event

Gail Pacheco's inaugural professorial address: free public lecture

Date/Time:
Tuesday 15 Oct, 11am - 12pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WA Building, WA Conference Centre
Auckland
New Zealand
Oct 15 Tue October 2019
Jared Cooney Horvath4

Project Connect keynote: The Essential 21st Century Skill with Dr Jared Cooney Horvath

Date/Time:
Tuesday 15 Oct, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location:
Sir Paul Reeves Building
2 Gov Fitzroy Pl, Auckland 1010
Auckland
New Zealand
Oct 19 Sat October 2019
Shanghai event 2019

Alumni event in Shanghai

Date/Time:
Saturday 19 Oct, 4:30pm - 9pm
Location:
NZ Central, Level 3, 190 Madang Road, Jin Lin Tian Di
Shanghai
China
Oct 29 Tue October 2019
AUT event

Mark Boocock's inaugural professorial address: free public lecture

Date/Time:
Tuesday 29 Oct, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WA Building, WA Conference Centre
Auckland
New Zealand