Faculty research contacts

Business, Economics and Law

Associate Dean (Research)
Professor Bill Doolin
bill.doolin@aut.ac.nz
Research Office Manager
Ursula Foley
ursula.foley@aut.ac.nz

Culture and Society

Associate Dean (Research)
Dr Sharon Harvey
sharon.harvey@aut.ac.nz
Research Co-ordinator
Sophie Moore
sophie.moore@aut.ac.nz

Design and Creative Technologies

Associate Dean (Research)
Dr Tony Clear
tony.clear@aut.ac.nz
Research Development Specialist
Slavko Gajevic
slavko.gajevic@aut.ac.nz

Health and Environmental Sciences

Associate Dean (Research)
Associate Professor Lindsey White
lindsey.white@aut.ac.nz
Research Development Manager
Sara Metcalf
sara.metcalf@aut.ac.nz
Associate Dean (Postgraduate)
Dr Nigel Harris
nigel.harris@aut.ac.nz

Te Ara Poutama (Māori & Indigenous Development)

Professor Pare Keiha
pare.keiha@aut.ac.nz
Research Administrator
Lorraine Fairest
lorraine.fairest@aut.ac.nz