AUT Events

Filter events
Jun 19 Wed June 2024
Alumni talk at AUT

Creative Futures: Design & Creative Tech Alumni Perspective

Date/Time:
Wednesday 19 Jun, 8:30am - 10:30am
Location:
AUT City Campus
WZ Building, Level 1
Auckland
New Zealand
Jun 20 Thu June 2024
Peter Skilling
Peter Skilling

Insights on Aotearoa New Zealand Sustainability Professionals - launch of findings

Date/Time:
Thursday 20 Jun, 12pm - 1pm
Location:
Online
New Zealand
Jun 20 Thu June 2024
Adult learner-webinar

Register now for AUT's adult learner webinar

Date/Time:
Thursday 20 Jun, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location:
Online
New Zealand
Jul 3 Wed July 2024
AUT event

AUT Learning and Teaching Symposium

Date/Time:
Wednesday 3 Jul, 10am - Friday 5 Jul, 12:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WA Building, WA224 and AUT Marae
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 3 Wed July 2024
AUT event

Master of Sport, Exercise and Health information session

Date/Time:
Wednesday 3 Jul, 7pm - 8pm
Location:
Online
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 11 Thu July 2024
AD Info day 2024

Art and design information day

Date/Time:
Thursday 11 Jul, 9:30am - 2pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WZ Building,
Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 9 Fri August 2024
Winter series 2024

Culinary Arts and Gastronomy Winter Series

Date/Time:
Friday 9 Aug, 9am - Friday 16 Aug, 10pm
Location:
Various locations across AUT's City Campus
Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 24 Sat August 2024
AUT LIVE 2024

AUT LIVE – Our university open day!

Date/Time:
Saturday 24 Aug, 9am - 3pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand