AUT Events

Mar 6 Wed March 2019
Women's-Day

International Women's Day | Auckland

Date/Time:
Wednesday 6 Mar, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mar 8 Fri March 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in Malaysia

Date/Time:
Friday 8 Mar, 12pm - Saturday 23 Mar, 4pm
Location:
Various locations
Malaysia
Mar 16 Sat March 2019
max_gimblett_in_studio

Sumi ink workshops with Max Gimblett

Date/Time:
Saturday 16 Mar, 11am - 4pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WE Building, WE504-505
Auckland
New Zealand
Mar 23 Sat March 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in Vietnam

Date/Time:
Saturday 23 Mar, 8:30am - Sunday 24 Mar, 1pm
Location:
Various locations
Vietnam
Mar 27 Wed March 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in Cambodia

Date/Time:
Wednesday 27 Mar, 9am - 4pm
Location:
IDP Cambodia Study in NZ Exhibition
Auckland
Cambodia
Mar 27 Wed March 2019
AI day poster

AI-DAY 2019: conference, workshops and hackfest

Date/Time:
Wednesday 27 Mar, 6pm - Tuesday 7 May, 5:30pm
Location:
ASB Waterfront theatre
Auckland
New Zealand
Apr 3 Wed April 2019
ska-at-night-AUT

ICT and Engineering Career Fair 2019

Date/Time:
Wednesday 3 Apr, 11am - 2pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WZ Building, WZ111 – WZ118
Auckland
New Zealand
Apr 10 Wed April 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in Saudi Arabia

Date/Time:
Wednesday 10 Apr, 6am - Saturday 13 Apr, 9pm
Location:
Riyadh International Convention and Exhibition Center
King Abdullah Rd
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
Apr 10 Wed April 2019

Flippers and wings: Michael Lück's professorial address

Date/Time:
Wednesday 10 Apr, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WA Building, WA Conference Centre
Auckland
New Zealand
Apr 14 Sun April 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in Oman

Date/Time:
Sunday 14 Apr, 9am - Tuesday 16 Apr, 9pm
Location:
Oman Convention & Exhibition Centre
Al Athaiba
Muscat
Oman