AUT Events

May 20 Mon May 2019
techweek-2019

Techweek 2019: NZ's annual festival of innovation

Date/Time:
Monday 20 May, 10am - Sunday 26 May, 5pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand
May 28 Tue May 2019

Far North Roadshow: find out more about AUT programmes

Date/Time:
Tuesday 28 May - Friday 31 May
May 28 Tue May 2019
NZ Alumni night invitation

New Zealand Alumni Night - Manila, Philippines

Date/Time:
Tuesday 28 May, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location:
510 Buendia Ave Ext, North Forbes Park, Makati
Manila
Philippines
May 30 Thu May 2019
AUT event

Break the Silence: A Culinary Korero for Mental Health

Date/Time:
Thursday 30 May, 6pm - 10pm
Location:
55 Wellesley Street East
Auckland
New Zealand
Jun 7 Fri June 2019
image-tori-mok
Image: Tori Mok

Matariki postgraduate exhibition: School of Art and Design

Date/Time:
Friday 7 Jun, 5:30pm - Saturday 15 Jun, 4pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WM Building,
Auckland
New Zealand
Jun 7 Fri June 2019
open-studio-creative-tech

Student project exhibition: Bachelor of Creative Technologies Mid-year Open Studio

Date/Time:
Friday 7 Jun, 6pm - 8pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG1103 and WG1101
Auckland
New Zealand
Jun 19 Wed June 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in Indonesia

Date/Time:
Wednesday 19 Jun, 1:30pm - Thursday 27 Jun, 6pm
Location:
Various locations
Indonesia
Jun 27 Thu June 2019

Parents' Information Evening

Date/Time:
Thursday 27 Jun, 5:30pm - 8pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 9 Tue July 2019

Ignite: Year 12 & Year 13 information day

Date/Time:
Tuesday 9 Jul, 9:15am - Thursday 11 Jul, 2pm
Location:
AUT North Campus, South Campus, City Campus
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 9 Tue July 2019

City Campus: Art & Design Portfolio and Information Day (undergraduate)

Date/Time:
Tuesday 9 Jul, 10:15am - 2:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 5 Mon August 2019

Coromandel Roadshow: find out about AUT programmes

Date/Time:
Monday 5 Aug - Thursday 8 Aug
Aug 9 Fri August 2019
AUT event

AUT at the Tauranga Careers Expo

Date/Time:
Friday 9 Aug - Saturday 10 Aug
Location:
Trustpower BayPark Arena
Mount Maunganui
Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 18 Sun August 2019
AUT event

AUT at the Taranaki Careers Expo

Date/Time:
Sunday 18 Aug - Monday 19 Aug
Location:
TSB Stadium
1 Rogan St,
Welbourn
New Plymouth
New Zealand
Aug 31 Sat August 2019

AUT LIVE 2019: the most open day

Date/Time:
Saturday 31 Aug
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 13 Wed November 2019
linda-joy-lee

Course: the Sports Pelvis & Hip with Dr Linda-Joy (LJ) Lee

Date/Time:
Wednesday 13 Nov, 9am - Saturday 16 Nov, 5pm
Location:
AUT North Campus
Physiotherapy Department
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 14 Thu November 2019
AUT event

Ka Haka: Māori and Indigenous Performance Studies Symposium 2019

Date/Time:
Thursday 14 Nov, 9am - Friday 15 Nov, 5pm
Location:
The Cultural Conservancy
Building 1016, 1st floor, 1016 Lincoln Blvd
The Presidio National Park
San Francisco
USA