AUT Events

Jun 1 Wed June 2022
food-photo-competition.jpg

Food photography competition: Culinary and Gastronomy Winter Series 2022

Date/Time:
Wednesday 1 Jun, 7am - Monday 1 Aug, 8am
Jul 2 Sat July 2022
get-going-keep-growing-july-2022.jpg

Get Going Keep Growing: Semester 2 intake event

Date/Time:
Saturday 2 Jul, 9am - 3pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WA Building,
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 4 Mon July 2022
AUT event

Connection & Collaboration: Aotearoa Business Schools Early Career Conference

Date/Time:
Monday 4 Jul, 7:30am - Tuesday 5 Jul, 4pm
Jul 5 Tue July 2022
AUT event

New Zealand Business Research Translation Competition 2022

Date/Time:
Tuesday 5 Jul, 5pm - 7pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 14 Thu July 2022
ad-info-day-2022.jpg

AUT Art and Design Information Day

Date/Time:
Thursday 14 Jul, 9:30am - 2pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 19 Tue July 2022
webAntonio-850-x-567.jpg

Digital technology for a better world: From the margins to the centre: a public lecture by Professor Antonio Díaz Andrade

Date/Time:
Tuesday 19 Jul, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WA Building, Conference Centre
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 26 Tue July 2022
willfarrellgreen-speaker-event-2022.jpg

Don’t be afraid to give up the good to go for the great: Great Graduate Speaker Series with Will Farrell-Green

Date/Time:
Tuesday 26 Jul, 4pm - 5pm
Location:
Online webinar
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 26 Tue July 2022
nicola-kayes-public-lecture-july-2022.jpg

Who We Are and How We Work: An Untapped Resource in Rehabilitation: a public lecture by Professor Nicola Kayes

Date/Time:
Tuesday 26 Jul, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WA Building, Conference Centre
Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 27 Sat August 2022
aut-live-aug-2022.jpg

AUT LIVE – The most open day!

Date/Time:
Saturday 27 Aug, 8am - 3pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand
Website search