Business and economics events

Jul 4 Wed July 2018
AUT event

Impression Management and Big Four Auditors: Scrutiny at a Public Inquiry (seminar by visiting Professor Niamh Brennan)

Date/Time:
Wednesday 4 Jul, 11am - 12pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF714
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 5 Thu July 2018
AUT event

How to make your research world class: 100 Research Rules of the Game (seminar by visiting Professor Niamh Brennan)

Date/Time:
Thursday 5 Jul, 3pm - 4pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF714
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 16 Mon July 2018
Hutch presents a workshop

Hutch on Creativity in Business: Think Differently lecture series

Date/Time:
Monday 16 Jul, 5:30pm - 7:15pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG308
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 25 Wed July 2018
AUT event

Accounting Department PhD student research presentations

Date/Time:
Wednesday 25 Jul, 10am - 12pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF713
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 31 Tue July 2018
accounting-building at AUT

Using Technology in the Classroom – Accounting department skill-sharing seminar

Date/Time:
Tuesday 31 Jul, 11am - 12pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF514
Auckland
New Zealand
Sep 25 Tue September 2018
AUT event

Candice Harris's inaugural professorial address

Date/Time:
Tuesday 25 Sep, 12pm - 1:30pm
Location:
WA224, AUT City Campus