AUT Events

Aug 15 Sat August 2020
Japanese-Speech-Competition

Auckland Regional Secondary School Japanese Speech Festival

Date/Time:
Saturday 15 Aug, 9:30am - 2:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG126
Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 18 Tue August 2020
Sharon Mazer - Te Ara Poutama staff image - 850

'When the pandemic is past, what then?’: a public lecture by Professor Sharon Mazer

Date/Time:
Tuesday 18 Aug, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
55 Wellesley Street EastAuckland 1010
Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 18 Tue August 2020
from-idea-to-action

CO.STARTERS: entrepreneurship programme that takes you from idea to action

Date/Time:
Tuesday 18 Aug, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland 1010
Aug 26 Wed August 2020
AUT event

Leveraging business processes as organisational assets: webinar with Telstra, Signavio and AUT

Date/Time:
Wednesday 26 Aug, 5pm - 6:15pm
Location:
Webinar via Zoom
Aug 28 Fri August 2020
SARN Conference

Sustainability Accounting Research Network Conference

Date/Time:
Friday 28 Aug, 9am - 4:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF203
Auckland
New Zealand
Sep 2 Wed September 2020
AUT event

Investigating psychological reactions to COVID-19: seminar by Auckland Centre for Financial Research

Date/Time:
Wednesday 2 Sep, 11am - 11am
Location:
AUT City Campus
WH Building, WH125
Auckland
New Zealand
Sep 23 Wed September 2020
AUT event

Accounting seminar: Faith at work - the role of religious/spiritual values in management control (Chris Akroyd, Oregon State University)

Date/Time:
Wednesday 23 Sep, 11am - 12pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF414
Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 25 Wed November 2020
AUT event

Architectural Science Association: 54th International Conference 2020

Date/Time:
Wednesday 25 Nov, 8am - Saturday 28 Nov, 5pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building,
Auckland
New Zealand
Website search