Meet AUT in Malaysia

Date: Friday 8 Mar, 12pm - Saturday 23 Mar, 4pm
Location: Various locations
Malaysia
Contact: monique.vanveen@aut.ac.nz
Share
|
Meet AUT in Malaysia 03/08/2019 12:00 03/23/2019 16:00 Monique van Veen, AUT\'s Regional Manager, South East Asia, will be attending these events in Malaysia.East MalaysiaKuching: ENZ Kuching Sin Chew FairDay: Friday Various locations , Malaysia

Monique van Veen, AUT's Regional Manager, South East Asia, will be attending these events in Malaysia.

East Malaysia

Kuching: ENZ Kuching Sin Chew Fair

Day: Friday, 08 March 2019
Time: 12pm to 5pm
Venue: Pullman Hotel
Location: 1a Jalan Mathies, Kuching, Sarawak 93100

Sibu: ENZ Sibu Sin Chew Fair

Day: Saturday, 09 March 2019
Time: 12pm to 5pm
Venue: Tanahmas Hotel
Location: Lot 277, Block 5, Jalan Kampung Nyabor, Sibu, Sarawak 96007

Bintulu: ENZ Bintulu Sin Chew Fair

Day: Sunday, 10 March 2019
Time: 12.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Venue: Promenade Hotel
Location: Lot 8074, No 178, Bintulu Sentral, Jalan Kidurong, Bintulu, Sarawak 97000

Miri: ENZ Miri Sin Chew Fair

Day: Monday, 11 March 2019
Time: 12pm to 5pm
Venue: Pullman Hotel
Location: Lot 1347, Miri Waterfront Commercial Centre, Miri, Sarawak 98000

Kota Kinabalu: ENZ Kota Kinabalu Sin Chew Fair

Day: Saturday, 16 March 2019
Time: 12pm to 5pm
Venue: Hilton Kota Kinabalu
Location: Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Asia City, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah 88000

Sandakan: ENZ Sandakan Sin Chew Fair

Day: Sunday, 17 March 2019
Time: 12pm to 5pm
Venue: Sabah Hotel Sandakan
Location: Km 1 Jalan Utara, Sandakah, Sabah 90000

West Malaysia

Seremban: Selset Seremban Expo

Day: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Time: 11am to 5pm
Venue: Royale Chulan Seremban
Location: Jalan Dato' A.S. Dawood, 70100 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Shah Alam: Selset INTEC Shah Alam Expo

Day: Friday, 22 March 2019
Time: 10am to 12pm
Venue: INTEC Education College
Location: Jalan Senangin Satu 17/4A, Section 17, 40200 Shah Alam, Selangor

Petaling Jaya: Selset Petaling Jaya Expo

Day: Saturday, 23 March 2019
Time: 11am to 5pm
Venue: One World Hotel
Location: First Avenue, Bandar Utama City Centre, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor