High school students and parents and career advisors events

Aug 18 Sat August 2018
Japanese-Speech-Competition

Auckland Regional Secondary School Japanese Speech Festival

Date/Time:
Saturday 18 Aug, 9:30am - 1pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG308
Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 19 Sun August 2018
AUT event

Taranaki Careers Expo

Date/Time:
Sunday 19 Aug - Monday 20 Aug and more dates
Location:
Taranaki, NZ
Aug 25 Sat August 2018

AUT LIVE - MyFuture (Year 12)

Date/Time:
Saturday 25 Aug
Location:
AUT City Campus, 55 Wellesley St East, Auckland City
Aug 25 Sat August 2018

AUT LIVE 2018

Date/Time:
Saturday 25 Aug
Location:
AUT City Campus
Oct 1 Mon October 2018
AUT event

NCEA Workshop - MyFuture (Year 11)

Date/Time:
Monday 1 Oct - Wednesday 3 Oct and more dates
Location:
MH Building, Foyer, AUT South campus
Oct 4 Thu October 2018
AUT event

NCEA Workshop - MyFuture (Year 12)

Date/Time:
Thursday 4 Oct - Friday 5 Oct and more dates
Location:
MH Building, AUT South campus 640 Great South Road Manukau
Oct 5 Fri October 2018

Parents' Information Evening - MyFuture (Year 12)

Date/Time:
Friday 5 Oct
Location:
MH Building, Foyer
Nov 1 Thu November 2018

Juniors - MyFuture (Year 10)

Date/Time:
Thursday 1 Nov
Location:
MH Building, Foyer
Nov 1 Thu November 2018
AUT event

NCEA #2 - MyFuture (Year 13)

Date/Time:
Thursday 1 Nov - Friday 2 Nov and more dates
Location:
MH Building, AUT South campus 640 Great South Road Manukau
Nov 12 Mon November 2018
AUT event

Juniors Programme City Campus

Date/Time:
Monday 12 Nov - 12am and more dates
Location:
WG Building AUT Governor Fitzroy Place, Auckland City
Nov 13 Tue November 2018
AUT event

Juniors Programme City Campus

Date/Time:
Tuesday 13 Nov - 12am and more dates
Location:
WG Building AUT Governor Fitzroy Place, Auckland City
Nov 14 Wed November 2018
AUT event

Juniors Programme City Campus

Date/Time:
Wednesday 14 Nov - 12am and more dates
Location:
WG Building AUT Governor Fitzroy Place, Auckland City
Nov 19 Mon November 2018

Juniors Programme South Campus

Date/Time:
Monday 19 Nov - Wednesday 21 Nov
Location:
MH Building, AUT South campus 640 Great South Road Manukau
Dec 1 Sat December 2018

Regional Information Evening Hawkes Bay

Date/Time:
Saturday 1 Dec
Location:
Hawkes Bay, NZ
Dec 1 Sat December 2018

Regional Information Evening Wellington

Date/Time:
Saturday 1 Dec
Location:
Wellington, NZ
Dec 6 Thu December 2018

MyFuture Graduation - MyFuture (Year 13)

Date/Time:
Thursday 6 Dec
Location:
MH Building, AUT South campus 640 Great South Road Manukau