Meet AUT in China

Date: Saturday 2 Jul, 9am - Sunday 31 Jul, 5pm
Location: Various locations
China
Share
|
Meet AUT in China 07/02/2022 09:00 07/31/2022 17:00 AUT will be attending these events across China.WuhanXDF Summer ExhibitionDate: Saturday, 2 July 2022Time: 10:00 – 18:00Location: Hongshan Hotel, No.1 Zho Various locations , China

AUT will be attending these events across China.

Wuhan

XDF Summer Exhibition
Date: Saturday, 2 July 2022
Time: 10:00 – 18:00
Location: Hongshan Hotel, No.1 Zhongbei Road, Wuchang District, Wuhan City
T: +86 027-82666820 (XDF Wuhan office)

Changsha

XDF Summer Exhibition
Date: Sunday, 3 July 2022
Time: 13:30 – 18:00
Location: 188 Jiefang West Road (5F, Building 1, Guojin Center) Furong District, Changsha
T: 400-0731-822 (XDF Changsha office)

Hohhot

JJL Summer Exhibition
Date: Saturday, 9 July 2022
Time: 10:00 – 18:00
Location: 1801 Building A, Hailiang Square, Hohhot City
T: +86 0471-3817676 (JJL Hohhot office)

XDF Summer Exhibition
Date: Sunday, 10 July 2022
Time: 13:00 – 18:00
Location: No.26 East Ave. Xinhua Street, Saihan District, Hohhot, Inner Mongolia
T: +86 0471-6390055 (XDF Hohhot office)

Nanjing

XDF Summer Exhibition
Date: Saturday, 16 July 2022
Time: 13:00 – 18:00
Location: 9 / F, Ritz Carlton Hotel, No. 18, Zhongshan Road, Xuanwu District, Nanjing
T: +86 025-84721870 (XDF Nanjing office)

Jinan

JJL Summer Exhibition
Date: Sunday, 17 July 2022
Time: 10:00 – 18:00
Location: 6 Floor InterContinental Jinan City Center
T: +86 0531-81851155 (JJL Jinan office)

Hangzhou

JJL Summer Exhibition
Date: Saturday, 23 July 2022
Time: 10:00 – 18:00
Location: 706 Jiahua International Business Centre, No. 15 Hangda street, Xihu District, Hangzhou
T: +86 0571-28887999 (JJL Hangzhou office)

Wuxi

XDF Summer Exhibition
Date: Sunday, 24 July 2022
Time: 13:30 – 18:00
Location: 20F, Yunfu Mansion, Liangxi District, Wuxi City
T: +86 0510-82715988 (XDF Wuxi office)

Tianjin

JJL Summer Exhibition
Date: Saturday, 30 July 2022
Time: 13:00 – 18:00
Location: 3rd Floor, Four Season Hotel, Tianjin
T: +86 400-010-8000 (JJL Tianjin office)

Tangshan

JJL Summer Exhibition
Date: Sunday, 31 July 2022
Time: 10:00 – 17:30
Location: 16/F, Xinhuamao Building, No.32, Huaxidao, Lunan District, Tangshan
T: +86 0315-6328566 (JJL Tangshan office)

Website search