Partners events

May 10 Mon May 2021
AUT event

Symposium for Educators of Refugee Background Learners in Schools - Revisited

Date/Time:
Monday 10 May, 9am - 4:30pm
Location:
AUT Education Centre, Mangere Refugee Resettlement Centre
251 Massey Road
Mangere
Auckland
New Zealand
May 12 Wed May 2021
ibse-event-april-2021

New Zealand Business Expenditure on Research & Development

Date/Time:
Wednesday 12 May, 11am - 12pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG609
Auckland
New Zealand
May 13 Thu May 2021
aut-law-event-rebecca-dudley

Imaginative Law: Advocacy and Peace Building seminar with Dr Rebecca Dudley

Date/Time:
Thursday 13 May, 12pm - 1:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF710
Auckland
New Zealand
May 19 Wed May 2021
AUT event

From NZ to the world: an entrepreneurial success story (with AUT Investment Club and Sharesies)

Date/Time:
Wednesday 19 May, 5pm - 8pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG403
Auckland
New Zealand
May 26 Wed May 2021
AUT event

Old ways and new means: Indigenous accountings during and beyond COVID-19

Date/Time:
Wednesday 26 May, 11am - 12pm
Location:
Online presentation through Microsoft Teams
Auckland
New Zealand
Jun 1 Tue June 2021
Sharon Mazer - Te Ara Poutama staff image 600 - 2018

When the Pandemic is Past, What Then? A public lecture by Professor Sharon Mazer

Date/Time:
Tuesday 1 Jun, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WA Building, WA Conference Centre
Auckland
New Zealand
Jun 1 Tue June 2021
marjorlein-lips-wiersma

Meaningful work - Business School Career Advantage series

Date/Time:
Tuesday 1 Jun, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF609
Auckland
New Zealand
Website search