Meet the Future Students team

Jayne Mayerhofler, Director - Future Students
Director
Phone: (09) 921 9211
Mobile: 021 2451 372
Email: jayne.mayerhofler@aut.ac.nz
Rosina ‘Uhlia, Relationship Manager
Relationship Manager
Phone: (09) 921 9272
Mobile: 021 228 8922
Email: rosina.uhila@aut.ac.nz
Olivia Morgan, Relationship Manager
Relationship Manager
Phone: (09) 921 9203
Mobile: 021 511 792
Email: olivia.morgan@aut.ac.nz
Jason Tutara, Relationship Manager - Outreach
Relationship Manager
Phone: (09) 921 9208
Mobile: 021 871 856
Email: jason.tutara@aut.ac.nz
Sam Pilisi, Manager - Future Students, South Campus
Manager - Future Students, South Campus
Phone: (09) 921 9899
Mobile: 021 868 455
Email: sam.pilisi@aut.ac.nz
Linda Strickson-Pua, On Campus Relationship Manager
On Campus Relationship Manager (City Campus)
Phone: (09) 921 9212
Email: linda.strickson-pua@aut.ac.nz
Helen Fonua, On Campus Relationship Manager
On Campus Relationship Manager (North Campus)
Phone: (09) 921 9999 Ext. 8574
Email: helen.fonua@aut.ac.nz
Sarah-Jane Laing, Relationship Manager
Relationship Manager
Phone: (09) 921 9950
Mobile: 021 705 145
Email: sarah-jane.laing@aut.ac.nz
Pablo Fernandez, Relationship Manager
Relationship Manager
Phone: (09) 921 9390
Mobile: 021 523 895
Email: pablo.fernandez@aut.ac.nz
Janet Akeripa, On Campus Relationship Manager
On Campus Relationship Manager (South Campus)
Phone: (09) 921 9327
Email: janet.akeripa@aut.ac.nz
Michael Collins, Relationship Manager
Relationship Manager
Phone: (09) 921 9355
Mobile: 021 532 093
Email: michael.collins@aut.ac.nz
Yuval Eyal, Relationship Manager
Relationship Manager
Phone: (09) 921 9253
Mobile: 021 717 698
Email: yuval.eyal@aut.ac.nz