Contact the Faculty of Health and Environmental Sciences

Located at

North Campus
AG building
90 Akoranga Drive, Northcote, Auckland 0627, New Zealand

Phone: + 64 9 921 9735
fhes.enquiries@aut.ac.nz

Headed by

Pro Vice-Chancellor/Dean

Professor Fiona Brooks
fiona.brooks@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (International and Engagement)

Professor Eleanor Holroyd
eleanor.holroyd@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (Māori Advancement)

Postgraduate

Professor Denise Wilson
denise.wilson@aut.ac.nz

Undergraduate

Robert Hogg
robert.hogg@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (Postgraduate Research)

Associate Professor Nigel Harris
nigel.harris@aut.ac.nz 

Associate Dean (Research)

Professor Nicola Kayes
nicola.kayes@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (Strategy Leadership and Development)

Professor Michael Pettersen
michael.petterson@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)

TBC

Associate Dean (AUT Millennium)

Professor Erica Hinckson
erica.hinckson@aut.ac.nz

Schools (and departments)

School of Clinical Sciences

Head of School
Dr Judith McAra-Couper
judith.mcara@aut.ac.nz

School of Interprofessional and Interdisciplinary Studies

Interim Head of School
Dr Julie Trafford
julie.trafford@aut.ac.nz

School of Science

Head of School
Professor Hannah Buckley
hannah.buckley@aut.ac.nz

School of Sport and Recreation

Head of School
Professor Erica Hinckson
erica.hinckson@aut.ac.nz

Faculty Programme Administration Office

Enrolment and course changes
fhes.administration@aut.ac.nz

Website search