Contact the Faculty of Health and Environmental Sciences

Located at

North Campus
AG building
90 Akoranga Drive, Northcote, Auckland 0627, New Zealand

Phone: + 64 9 921 9735

Headed by

Acting Dean

Professor Mark Orams

Associate Dean (Māori Advancement)

Robert Hogg

Associate Dean (Māori Advancement)

Professor Denise Wilson

Acting Associate Dean (Postgraduate Research)

Professor Susan Crowther

Associate Dean (Academic)

Dr Susan Shaw

Professor of Digital Health Leadership

Professor Lester Levy CNZM

Associate Dean (Research)

Professor Nicola Kayes

Associate Dean (AUT Millennium)

Professor Erica Hinckson

Associate Dean (Equity and Diversity)

Dr Ailsa Haxell

Associate Dean (International)


Schools (and departments)

School of Clinical Sciences

Head of School
Dr Peter Larmer

School of Interprofessional and Interdisciplinary Studies

Head of School
Professor Judith McAra-Couper

School of Science

Head of School
Associate Professor Hannah Buckley

School of Sport and Recreation

Head of School
Professor Erica Hinckson

Website search