Contact the Faculty of Health and Environmental Sciences

Located at

North Campus
AG building
90 Akoranga Drive, Northcote, Auckland 0627, New Zealand

Phone: + 64 9 921 9735
fhes.enquiries@aut.ac.nz

Headed by

Acting Dean

Professor Mark Orams
mark.orams@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (Māori Advancement)

Robert Hogg
robert.hogg@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (Māori Advancement)

Professor Denise Wilson
denise.wilson@aut.ac.nz

Acting Associate Dean (Postgraduate Research)

Professor Susan Crowther
susan.crowther@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (Academic)

Dr Susan Shaw
Susan.shaw@aut.ac.nz

Professor of Digital Health Leadership

Professor Lester Levy CNZM
lester.levy@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (Research)

Professor Nicola Kayes
nicola.kayes@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (AUT Millennium)

Professor Erica Hinckson
erica.hinckson@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (Equity and Diversity)

Dr Ailsa Haxell
ailsa.haxell@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (International)

TBC

Schools (and departments)

School of Clinical Sciences

Head of School
Dr Peter Larmer
peter.larmer@aut.ac.nz

School of Interprofessional and Interdisciplinary Studies

Head of School
Professor Judith McAra-Couper
judith.mcara@aut.ac.nz

School of Science

Head of School
Associate Professor Hannah Buckley
hannah.buckley@aut.ac.nz

School of Sport and Recreation

Head of School
Professor Erica Hinckson
erica.hinckson@aut.ac.nz

Website search