Contact the Faculty of Design and Creative Technologies

Located at

City Campus
WA Building (level 6), Main Entrance, Gate 3
Wellesley Street, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 6507
Email: d&ct@aut.ac.nz

Headed by

Dean

Professor Guy Littlefair
guy.littlefair@aut.ac.nz

Deputy Dean

Professor Fiona Peterson
fiona.peterson@aut.ac.nz

Faculty Research Director

Professor Felix Tan
felix.tan@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (South Campus)

Dr Rosser Johnson
rosser.johnson@aut.ac.nz

Faculty External Engagement Director

Dr Yvonne Chan
Yvonne.chan@aut.ac.nz

Research contacts

Felix Tan
Associate Dean Research
felix.tan@aut.ac.nz

Slavko Gajevic
Research Development Specialist
slavko.gajevic@aut.ac.nz

Schools (and departments)

School of Art and Design

General enquiries
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 9663
Email: artbox@aut.ac.nz

Head of School
Dr Andrew Withell
Andrew.withell@aut.ac.nz

School of Communication Studies

General enquiries
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 7822
Email: communication.studies@aut.ac.nz

Head of School
Dr Rosser Johnson
rosser.johnson@aut.ac.nz

School of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences

General enquiries
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 9455
Email: ecms@aut.ac.nz

Acting Head of School
Professor Tek Tjing Lie
tek.lie@aut.ac.nz

School of Future Environments

General enquiries
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 7323
Email: pgcreativetech@aut.ac.nz

Acting Head of School
Professor Charles Walker
Charles.walker@aut.ac.nz

Engage with us

If your organisation, business or community group would like to collaborate with the Faculty of Design and Creative Technologies, please contact:

Yvonnne Chan – Director of External Engagement
Email: collaborate@aut.ac.nz
Phone: +64 921 9999 ext 8349