Contact the Faculty of Design and Creative Technologies

Located at

City Campus
WA Building (level 6), Main Entrance, Gate 3
Wellesley Street, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 9601
d&ct@aut.ac.nz

Headed by

Dean

Professor Guy Littlefair
guy.littlefair@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (Research)

Tony Clear
tony.clear@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (Postgraduate)

Dr Rosser Johnson
rosser.johnson@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (South Campus)

Schools (and departments)

School of Art and Design

To contact the school or make general enquiries please email: artbox@aut.ac.nz

Head of School
Professor Thomas Mical
thomas.mical@aut.ac.nz

School of Communication Studies

To contact the school or make general enquiries please email: communication.studies@aut.ac.nz

Head of School
Professor Berrin Yanikkaya
berrin.yanikkaya@aut.ac.nz

School of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences

To contact the school or make general enquiries please email: ecms@aut.ac.nz

Head of School
Professor Enrico Haemmerle
ehaemmer@aut.ac.nz

Colab: Creative Technologies

To contact Colab or make general enquiries please email pgcolab@aut.ac.nz

Director, Colab
Associate Professor Frances Joseph
fjoseph@aut.ac.nz