Contact the Faculty of Design and Creative Technologies

Located at

City Campus
WA Building (level 6), Main Entrance, Gate 3
Wellesley Street, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 9601
d&ct@aut.ac.nz

Headed by

Dean

Professor Guy Littlefair
guy.littlefair@aut.ac.nz

Deputy Dean

Professor Fiona Peterson
fiona.peterson@aut.ac.nz

Faculty Research Director

Professor Felix Tan
felix.tan@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (South Campus)

Dr Rosser Johnson
rosser.johnson@aut.ac.nz

Head of External Engagement

Dr Yvonne Chan
Yvonne.chan@aut.ac.nz

Research contacts

Felix Tan
Associate Dean Research
felix.tan@aut.ac.nz

Slavko Gajevic
Research Development Specialist
slavko.gajevic@aut.ac.nz

Schools (and departments)

School of Art and Design

To contact the school or make general enquiries please email: artbox@aut.ac.nz

Head of School
Dr Andrew Withell
Andrew.withell@aut.ac.nz

School of Communication Studies

To contact the school or make general enquiries please email: communication.studies@aut.ac.nz

Head of School
Dr Rosser Johnson
rosser.johnson@aut.ac.nz

School of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences

To contact the school or make general enquiries please email: ecms@aut.ac.nz

Acting Head of School
Professor Jairo Gutierrez
Jairo.gutierrez@aut.ac.nz

School of Future Environments

To contact the school or make general enquiries please email pgcreativetech@aut.ac.nz

Acting Head of School
Professor Charles Walker
Charles.walker@aut.ac.nz

Engage with us

If your organisation, business or community group would like to collaborate with the Faculty of Design and Creative Technologies, please contact:

Yvonnne Chan – Director of External Engagement
collaborate@aut.ac.nz
+64 9 921 8349