Contact the Faculty of Culture and Society

Located at

City Campus
WT building (level 16)
Corner of Rutland and Wakefield streets, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010
New Zealand


Headed by


Professor Pare Keiha

Research Portfolio

Professor Sharon Mazer

Associate Dean Postgraduate

Professor Judy McGregor

Schools (and departments)

School of Education

Head of School
Lyn Lewis

School of Hospitality and Tourism

Head of School
Warren Goodsir

School of Language and Culture

Head of School
Professor Sharon Mazer

School of Social Sciences and Public Policy

Head of School
Professor Tim Maloney

Website search