Contact the Faculty of Culture and Society

Located at

City Campus
Room WB309, level 3, WB building
63 Wellesley Street East, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010
New Zealand

Email: cuansofa@aut.ac.nz

Faculty Postgraduate Office

City Campus
Level 4, WQ building 
35-39 Wakefield Street, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010
New Zealand

Headed by

Dean

Professor Pare Keiha
pare.keiha@aut.ac.nz

Research Portfolio

Professor Sharon Mazer
sharon.mazer@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean Postgraduate

Associate Professor Tracy Berno
tracy.berno@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean Learning and Teaching Development

Lyn Lewis
lyn.lewis@aut.ac.nz

Schools (and departments)

School of Education

Head of School
Lyn Lewis
lyn.lewis@aut.ac.nz

School of Hospitality and Tourism

Head of School
Warren Goodsir
warren.goodsir@aut.ac.nz

School of Language and Culture

Head of School
Professor Sharon Mazer
sharon.mazer@aut.ac.nz

School of Social Sciences and Public Policy

Head of School
Professor Tim Maloney
tim.maloney@aut.ac.nz

Website search