Contact the Faculty Business, Economics and Law

Business School located at

City Campus
WF building (level 10)
42 Wakefield Street, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 921 9721
Fax: +64 9 921 9976
business@aut.ac.nz

School of Economics located at

City Campus
WY building (level 2)
120 Mayoral Drive 1010, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 921 9721
Fax: +64 9 921 9976
business@aut.ac.nz

Law School located at

City Campus
WY building (level 5 and 6)
120 Mayoral Drive 1010, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 921 9721
Fax: +64 9 921 9976
law@aut.ac.nz

Headed by

Dean

Professor Kate Kearins
kate.kearins@aut.ac.nz

Deputy Dean

Professor Alireza Tourani Rad
alireza.touranirad@aut.ac.nz

Dean of Law School

Professor Charles Rickett
charles.rickett@aut.ac.nz

Associate Deans

Professor Alireza Tourani Rad – International
alireza.touranirad@aut.ac.nz

Professor Bill Doolin – Research
bill.doolin@aut.ac.nz

Felicity Reid - Academic
felicity.reid@aut.ac.nz

Head of School of Economics

Professor Tim Maloney
tim.maloney@aut.ac.nz