Contact the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law

Business undergraduate study contact

Business School Undergraduate Office
Phone: +64 9 921 9721
E-mail: business@aut.ac.nz

Business postgraduate research study contact

Business School Postgraduate Research Office
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 6956
E-mail: business.postgraduate@aut.ac.nz

Business postgraduate professional study contact

Business School Postgraduate Professional Office
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 6855  
E-mail: mbaandpm@aut.ac.nz

Law undergraduate and postgraduate study contact

Law School Office
Phone: +64 9 921 9721
E-mail: law@aut.ac.nz

Business School located at

City Campus
WF building
42 Wakefield Street, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Law School located at

City Campus
WY building (level 5 and 6)
120 Mayoral Drive 1010, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Business School headed by

Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean
Professor Kate Kearins
kate.kearins@aut.ac.nz

Deputy Dean
Professor Alireza Tourani Rad
alireza.touranirad@aut.ac.nz

Associate Deans
Dr Felicity Reid - Academic
felicity.reid@aut.ac.nz

Professor Ben Wooliscroft – Research
ben.wooliscroft@aut.ac.nz

Professor Alireza Tourani Rad – International and Engagement
alireza.touranirad@aut.ac.nz

Professor Krzysztof Kubacki – Postgraduate Research
krzysztof.kubacki@aut.ac.nz

Law School headed by

Dean of Law School
Associate Professor Khylee Quince

Website search