Menu

Vice-Chancellor and the Executive Leadership Team

Vice-Chancellor

Damon-200x200.png

Professor Damon Salesa
Email: damon.salesa@aut.ac.nz

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Academic

Wendy-200x200.png

Professor Wendy Lawson
Email: wendy.lawson@aut.ac.nz
Phone:+64 9 921 9967

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Research

Mark

Professor Mark Orams
Email: mark.orams@aut.ac.nz

Pro Vice-Chancellors and Deans

Kate-200x200_.png

Professor Kate Kearins
Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
Email: kate.kearins@aut.ac.nz
Phone:+64 9 921 9711

Pare-200x200.png

Professor Pare Keiha
Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean, Faculty of Culture and Society
Pro Vice-Chancellor Māori Advancement
Tumuaki, Te Ara Poutama
Email: pare.keiha@aut.ac.nz
Phone:+64 9 921 9999 ext 6037

Guy-200x200.png

Professor Guy Littlefair
Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean, Faculty of Design and Creative Technologies
Email: guy.littlefair@aut.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 921 9715

Fiona-200x200.png

Professor Fiona Brooks
Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean, Faculty of Health and Environmental Sciences
Email: fiona.brooks@aut.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 921 9740

Assistant Vice-Chancellors

Andrea-200x200.png

Dr Andrea Vujnovich
Assistant Vice-Chancellor Corporate and General Counsel
Director of Governance
Email: andrea.vujnovich@aut.ac.nz
Phone:+64 9 921 9330

Lyle-200x200.png

Lyle Williams
Assistant Vice-Chancellor Finance and Infrastructure
Chief Financial Officer
Email: lyle.williams@aut.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 921 9787

Executive Team

The Executive Team is made up of the Vice-Chancellor, Deputy Vice-Chancellors, Pro Vice-Chancellors, Assistant Vice-Chancellors and the following senior leaders:

Beth-200x200.png

Beth Bundy
Group Director People and Culture
Email: beth.bundy@aut.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 921 9879

Megan-200x200.png

Megan Skinner
Group Director Strategy and Planning
Email: megan.skinner@aut.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 8324

Amy Malcolm
Head of the Vice-Chancellor’s Office
Email: amy.malcolm@aut.ac.nz

Lucy-200x200.png

Dr Lucy Baragwanath
Senior Advisor to the Vice-Chancellor
Email: lucy.baragwanath@aut.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 8466

Website search