Contact the Scholarships Office

General scholarship enquiries

Phone +64 9 921 9837
scholarships@aut.ac.nz

Office location

WA301E, WA Building
City Campus

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday: 9am to 4pm
Tuesday and Friday: by appointment only

Head of AUT Scholarships

Philippa Hay
Phone +64 9 921 9999 ext 6890
philippa.hay@aut.ac.nz

Acting Head of Office

Trish Richardson
Phone +64 9 921 9999 ext 8014
Trish.richardson@aut.ac.nz

Scholarships officers

Stefania Patrone
Phone +64 9 921 9999 ext 9850
Stefania.patrone@aut.ac.nz

Eva Ihaia
Phone +64 9 921 9999 ext 9437
Eva.ihaia@aut.ac.nz

NZAID programme

NZAID enquiries and admissions

NZAID@aut.ac.nz

Senior scholarship officer (NZAID)

Sacha Pointon
Phone +64 9 921 9999 ext 6224
Sacha.pointon@aut.ac.nz

Scholarship officer (NZAID)

Margaret Leniston
Phone +64 9 921 9999 ext 8965
Margaret.leniston@aut.ac.nz

Financial administrator (NZAID)

Ruth O’Sullivan
Phone +64 9 921 9999 ext 8934
Ruth.Osullivan@aut.ac.nz

Postal address

Scholarships Office
Auckland University of Technology (AUT)            
Private Bag 92006                                                                            
Auckland 1142

Courier address

Scholarships Office
Auckland University of Technology (AUT)    
Room WA301E, WA Building
49 Wellesley Street East
Auckland 1010