2023 staff donors

Our generous donors enable us to nurture students in a safe, positive and inclusive learning environment, and often include AUT staff members who are passionate about helping us create great graduates. This page lists AUT staff who have recently supported our students.

Aida Kiani Alison Sykora Amy Malcolm Andrea Vujnovich Angie Bartlett Anna Hancock Ashwin Polishetty Avan Bam Ben Yeldon Brendan Wood Claire Gabriel Claire De Guzman Damon Salesa Emily O'Hara
Farhaan Mirza Felicity Reid Harminder Singh Himan Patel James Schofield Jan-Maree Maynard Jayne Mayerhofler Joanna Scarborough Judith Gust Lani Thomson Leica Johnson Liana De Jong Liz Bishara Maria Kriletic
Mark Orams Mohanraj Nambiar Nadine Wighton Nam Tran Nawal Chanane Nikolas Siosiua Nirvika Nair Rachael Marsters Rae Armstrong Robert Campbell Rory Chacko Sonal Dholakia Stanley Frielick Sue Chapman

Contact the AUT Foundation

We’d love to talk to you about how you can partner with the AUT Foundation or make a gift.

Email: foundation@aut.ac.nz