How to Enrol

The Summer School enrolment process for each faculty is different. See below for more details under your faculty heading.

For Health and Environmental Sciences:

For existing students

  1. Download and complete the 'Paper and Programme Amendment Form'
  2. Hand this in to any AUT Student Hub 

For more information contact:
ungrad@aut.ac.nz

For Business:

For existing and new (University Entrance or over 20 yrs) students

  1. Check out the Business Summer School timetables on Blackboard under the BBus study planning tab and log in to Arion and enrol

For more information contact:
Business Undergraduate Office
Phone: +64 9 921 9721
business@aut.ac.nz

For Law:

For existing students only.

  1. Check out the Law Summer School timetables on Blackboard under the Law study planning tab and log in to Arion and enrol
For more information contact:
Business and Law Undergraduate Office
Phone: +64 9 921 9721
law@aut.ac.nz

For Art & Design 

Trafaoga Gavet
Student Administrator
Phone: +64 9 921 9663
artbox@aut.ac.nz 

For Communication Studies

For existing and new students
Email: bcsqueries@aut.ac.nz
Ph:  +64 9 921 9999 ext 8411

For Design and Creative Technologies:

Computer and Mathematical Sciences

For existing and new students.

  1. Contact Murray Black on murray.black@aut.ac.nz to discuss which paper is best for you
  2. To enrol, email mathsug@aut.ac.nz

For all other general student enquiries please contact the Student Hub on 0800 AUT UNI (0800 288 864)

Engineering

For existing students only, school contact information can be found below.

Bachelor of Engineering (Hons)
Kristine Orquillo (Academic Administrator)
Ph: +64 9 921 9999 ex. 9306
Email: kristine.orquillo@aut.ac.nz

Bachelor of Engineering Technology
Elenoa Puni (Academic Administrator)
Ph: +64 9 921 9999 ext 6054
Email: elenoa.puni@aut.ac.nz

For Culture and Society:

For existing students only. School contact information can be found below.

Hospitality and Tourism

Shirley Yuen
Student Administrator
Ph: +64 9 921 9999 ext 6371
Email: shirley.yuen@aut.ac.nz 
Learn how to enrol in School of Hospitality Summer School papers

Language and Culture 

Ph: +64 9 921 9999 ext 6088
Email: languages@aut.ac.nz 

Social Sciences and Public Policy

Emily Wu
Programme Administrator
Ph: +64 9 921 9999 ext 8419
Email: emily.wu@aut.ac.nz

Te Ara Poutama

Hinematau McNeill
Ph: +64 9 921 9999 ext 6077
Email: hinematau.mcneill@aut.ac.nz

 

Last updated: 24-Nov-2017 8.25am

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.