Meet AUT in your country

Staff from AUT often travel to other countries to give presentations and talk to students about study opportunities at AUT. 

Attend an event and meet us

We list our events here. We invite you to come and meet us at these interview sessions and exhibitions.

Monique Van Veen
monique.vanveen@aut.ac.nz

Saturday, 29 July 2017
11am - 5pm

ENZ Malaysia Education Fair

One World Hotel
First Avenue, Bandar Utama City Centre,
47800, Selangor,
Malaysia

Sunday, 30 July 2017
11am - 5pm

ENZ Malaysia Education Fair

One World Hotel
First Avenue, Bandar Utama City Centre,
47800, Selangor,
Malaysia

Tuesday, 1 August 2017
2pm - 6pm

Selset New Zealand Education Roadshow

SELSET Subang Jaya Centre
2nd Floor, No. 7 Jalan SS 15/7,
Subang Jaya 47500,
Selangor

Thursday, 3 August 2017
11am - 5pm

Selset New Zealand Education Roadshow

Royale Chulan Seremban
Jalan Dato' A.S. Dawood,
70100 Seremban,
Negeri Sembilan

Saturday, 5 August 2017
12pm - 5pm

Selset New Zealand Education Roadshow

KSL Resort Johor Bahru
33 Jalan Seladang,
Taman Abad,
Johor Bahru

Sunday, 6 August 2017
12pm - 5pm

Raven Study in New Zealand Education Fair

Hilton Kuching
1 Jln Tunku Abdul Rahman
Kuching

Monday, 7 August 2017
2pm - 6pm

Raven Study in New Zealand Education Fair

Parkcity Everly Hotel
Jalan Tun Razak
Bintulu

Wednesday, 9 August 2017
2pm - 6pm

IDP Study in New Zealand & Australia Exhibition

Le Méridien Hotel
Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens, Sinsuran,
Kota Kinabalu

Thursday, 10 August 2017
2pm - 6pm

IDP Study in New Zealand & Australia Exhibition

Pullman Hotel
1a Jalan Mathies
Sarawak
Kuching

Saturday, 12 August 2017
12pm - 5pm

JM Education Overseas Pre University Education Fair

The Waterfront Hotel
Plaza Merdeka
93000 Kuching

Sunday, 13 August 2017
12pm - 5pm

JM Education Overseas Pre University Education Fair

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu
No 4, Lorong Api-Api 3
Api-Api Centre
Kota Kinabalu


Last updated: 01-Aug-2017 2.18pm

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.