Contact the Graduate Research School

Contact the Graduate Research School for researcher development support and services for postgraduate research students at AUT.

Admission into the PhD or Master of Philosophy

doctoral.and.mphil.admissions@aut.ac.nz

All other enquiries

Email grs@aut.ac.nz

Visit us on campus

WU Building, Level 5
46 Wakefield Street
Auckland Central

Dean's office

Professor Marion Jones
Dean of Postgraduate Studies
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 6545
marion.jones@aut.ac.nz

Katie Hayward
Executive Administration/Research Assistant
Phone: +649 921 9999 ext 8094
katie.hayward@aut.ac.nz

Researcher development

Associate Professor Jennie Billot
Head of Researcher Development
Phone: +64 9 921 9694
jennie.billot@aut.ac.nz

Anaise Irvine
Researcher Development Coordinator
Phone: +64 9 921 9423
anaise.irvine@aut.ac.nz

Andrea Morgan
Researcher Development Coordinator
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 8818
andrea.morgan@aut.ac.nz

Graduate Research School

Martin Wilson
Manager, Graduate Research School
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 8812
martin.wilson@aut.ac.nz

Annette Tiaiti
Postgraduate Services and Events Manager
Phone: +649 921 9999 ext 8371
annette.tiaiti@aut.ac.nz

Maria Kriletic
Executive Officer, Research Degree Completions Reporting
Phone: +64 9 921 9176
maria.kriletic@aut.ac.nz

Annalise Davidson
Postgraduate Coordinator
Phone: +64 9 921 9907
annalise.davidson@aut.ac.nz

Jan Singhapan
Postgraduate Coordinator (Research Examinations)
Phone: +64 9 921 9917
jan.singhapan@aut.ac.nz

Jessica Yamamoto
Postgraduate Coordinator
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 8220
jessica.yamamoto@aut.ac.nz

Ksenya Nefiodova
Postgraduate Coordinator (SRM)
Phone: +64 9 921 999 ext 8059
ksenya.nefiodova@aut.ac.nz

Kitty Huang
Postgraduate Coordinator (Research Examinations)
Phone: +64 9 921 9340
kitty.huang@aut.ac.nz

Lisa Brien-Herd
Postgraduate Coordinator, (UPB Secretariat)
Phone: +64 9 921 9375
l.herd@aut.ac.nz

Scott Pilkington
Postgraduate Coordinator
Phone: +64 9 921 9378
scott.pilkington@aut.ac.nz