Events

AUT Events

Mar 23 Fri March 2018
Accounting Department Research Seminar - Associate Professor Tom Scott

Accounting Department Research Seminar - Associate Professor Tom Scott

Date/Time:
Friday 23 Mar, 2pm - 3pm
Location:
WF711, AUT City Campus
May 15 Tue May 2018
AUT event

The practice of accountability: evidence from an Australian Indigenous NGO – Dr Peni Fukofuka (Accounting Department research seminar)

Date/Time:
Tuesday 15 May, 12pm - 1pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF710
Auckland
New Zealand
May 22 Tue May 2018
AUT event

Accounting Department Research Seminar - Dr Lisa Nguyen

Date/Time:
Tuesday 22 May, 12:30pm - 1:45pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF710
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 4 Wed July 2018
AUT event

Impression Management and Big Four Auditors: Scrutiny at a Public Inquiry (seminar by visiting Professor Niamh Brennan)

Date/Time:
Wednesday 4 Jul, 11am - 12pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF714
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 5 Thu July 2018
AUT event

How to make your research world class: 100 Research Rules of the Game (seminar by visiting Professor Niamh Brennan)

Date/Time:
Thursday 5 Jul, 3pm - 4pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF714
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 25 Wed July 2018
AUT event

Accounting Department PhD student research presentations

Date/Time:
Wednesday 25 Jul, 10am - 12pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF713
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 31 Tue July 2018
accounting-building at AUT

Using Technology in the Classroom – Accounting department skill-sharing seminar

Date/Time:
Tuesday 31 Jul, 11am - 12pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WF Building, WF514
Auckland
New Zealand