Meet AUT in your country

Staff from AUT often travel to other countries to give presentations and talk to students about study opportunities at AUT.

Attend an event and meet us

We list our events here. We invite you to come and meet us at these interview sessions and exhibitions.

AUT Events

Aug 13 Tue August 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in India

Date/Time:
Tuesday 13 Aug, 6pm - Monday 26 Aug, 4pm
Location:
Various locations
India
Aug 23 Fri August 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in Vietnam

Date/Time:
Friday 23 Aug, 5pm - Sunday 25 Aug, 1pm
Location:
Various locations
Vietnam
Aug 31 Sat August 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in Thailand

Date/Time:
Saturday 31 Aug, 11am - 5pm
Location:
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit
250 Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok
Thailand
Sep 27 Fri September 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in the Middle East

Date/Time:
Friday 27 Sep, 3pm - Wednesday 2 Oct, 9pm
Location:
Various locations
Middle East
Sep 30 Mon September 2019
AUT event

Meet AUT in Denmark

Date/Time:
Monday 30 Sep, 2:30pm - Thursday 3 Oct, 6pm
Location:
Various locations
Denmark