NZ & Oceania

107095 Australia

AA Education Network/Australien-Ausbildung www.aa-education.com
AECC Global www.aeccglobal.com
ANZPTC- Australia New Zealand Pacific TrainingConsultants www.anzptc.com
Apex Education Consultant Centre Pty Ltd www.apexedu.com.au
Australian Agency for Education & Traning/ Study Co www.studyco.com
A+CAPEC Australia www.studycapec.com
Blue Studies https://bluestudies.com/
Blue Sky Education www.tet-edu.com.au
Discover Matrix Pty Ltd www.discovermatrix.com
Education International Cooperation (EIC) Group Ltd www.partners.eic.org.cn
Etudes NZ www.etudes-nz.fr
Etudes NZ (New Caledonia) www.etudes-nz.fr
Fortrust Education Services www.fortrust.com
Francaustralia Education www.francaustralia.com
Frontier Planning international Melbourne (FPI) www.fpiedu.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd - Melbourne www.idp.com
IGEC (Australia) www.igec.com.au
LAE-International Education www.lae-edu.com
Oceanic Consultants Pty Ltd. www.oceanicconsultants.com
Sofiri NZ www.sofiri.com
WEST 1 Student Services Pty Ltd www.west1.com.au

107107 Fiji

College for Higher Education Studies chesfiji.com

SandS Partnerships (Fiji)

SandS Partnerships (FIJI)
Mere Sigabalavu-Schuster, Director
P O Box 12787, Suva FIJI
PH: +679 3307 457

OHMS Travel & Finance (SP) Consultancy Services

Lot 10, Kings Road
Centre-Point
Suva,Fiji
Ph: +67 933 324 76

107122 New Zealand

Abstract Solutions Ltd www.nzjiacheng.com
ABY International Group www.aby.nz
Aplink Consultancy Limited aplink1998@gmail.com
Apple Uhak Limited www.applehak.com
AIMS Global Education & Immigration Services www.aimsglobal.co.nz
ASAC Ltd www.asac.co.nz
Aussizz Group www.aussizzgroup.com
Australia & New Zealand International Education Centre www.anziec.com
Byron International Group Ltd www.byron2005.com
Borderless International Group Ltd www.borderless.net.nz
Brilliance International www.billiance-international.com
Chain On Consultants Ltd www.chainon.co.nz
Choice International Group (CIG) www.choicenz.com
City Educational Gurus www.studyinnewzealand.org.in
China-NZ Cultural Exchange Centre Ltd cnnz.co.nz
DW Group www.51anz.com
EDEX Academy (NZ) Ltd www.edexacademy..co.nz
Educare NZ Ltd www.educarenz.com
Education Bab Consultancy Services (EduBab) edubab.com
Excel Group Ltd www.excel2012.com
Express Immigration (NZ) Ltd www.eimmigration.co.nz
Gateway New Zealand www.gatewaynewzealand.com
Gbool Ltd www.gbool.net
Global Student www.globalstudent.co.nz
Go2NZ.com Ltd www.go2nz.com
GO4NZ www.go4nz.co.nz
Groovy College Life www.groovy-college.co.nz
09 443 0874
groovy@ihug.co.nz
Guardianz www.guardianz.com
Hana Uhak Ltd http://blog.naver.com/jsuni8283
info@hanauhak.co.nz
HY Immigration & Investment www.hyimmigration.co.nz
IAC- International Academy Consulting Ltd (Ak City) www.iackorea.com
iAE Edu Net Ltd - (iAE Global) www.eduhouse.net
IDP Auckland www.idp.com/newzealand/nz
IEF - International Education Fund Ltd www.ief.co.nz
IEGC - International Education Guidance & Care naina@iegc.nz
Immigrant Ltd www.immigrant.co.nz
Immigrant NZ Ltd www.nzimmigrationconsultants.com
Integrity International Consultancy Ltd application@iicc.co.nz
ISENZ (International Student Education NZ Ltd)
Palmerston North
www.isenz.com
amanda@isenz.com
Kaplan International College www.kaplanaspect.com
Kiwiana Careers www.kiwianacareers.com
Kiwi Education www.education.kiwi.nz
Kiwi English Academy Ltd www.kiwienglish.co.nz
Kiwi-Zone Limited www.kiwizone.ru
KOKOS International Ltd www.ikokos.com
Koru Education Ltd www.koru.edu.vn
Leader Investment Group www.nzleader.co.nz
Lime Education Limited www.limeedu.co.nz
New Bridge Education www.newbridgeedu.com
New Century Education nceltd@gmail.com
New Field International (NZ) Education Developing Co Ltd www.nfeedu.com
New Star Consultants Ltd www.newstargroups.com
New Zealand Excellence Migration & Education Ltd www.excelnz.com
New Zealand Services Ltd www.nouvellezelandeservices.com
Nexsis New Zealand Ltd - Auckland Ryugaku Centre www.arcnz.co.nz
NZ Education Partners Association www.nzepa.ac.nz
NZ International Student Centre Ltd www.zhinanzhen.org
NZ International Investment Management Ltd www.wxgjjy.com
NZ Mentor www.nzmentor.com
NZ Younguhak Ltd www.cyworld.com/nzsignpost
NZAK Information Centre Ltd www.nzak.info
NZREC New Zealand - Russia Education Company www.nzrec.co.nz
Pathway International Education Services Ltd www.piesglobal.org
www.heemang.edu.com
Pathways to New Zealand Ltd www.pathwaysnz.com
Peoples Education www.dazhong.co.nz
Pro X New Zealand Ltd www.prox.co.nz
Ringhelp Ltd - New Zealand www.ringhelp.com
RNE Group grouprne@gmail.com
RTC New Zealand Co Ltd www.royaltrust.net
Shreeji Logistics NZ Limited mahesh.ratna@shreeji.co.nz
Sino-NZ Education Development www.sino.co.nz
SIS International Education Consulting www.siskorea.net
SM Global www.smglobalnz.com
Study Plus New Zealand Ltd www.studyplus.co.nz
Success Writers www.successwriters.co.nz
T & J International Service Ltd www.tjis.co.nz
TNC Education www.nztnc.com
Union Education and Immigration www.unioneducation.co.nz
Unique New Zealand Education Services Ltd www.unique.ac.nz
Vida Feliz www.vidafeliz.co.nz
Viva en New Zealand www.vivaenz.com
Ziminternational Ltd www.ziminternational.co.nz
Zou Consultant Ltd zouxiaobin@gmail.com

107110 Tahiti

Etudes NZ www.etudes-nz.fr
Francois Saiz francois.saiz@mail.pf