India

107113 India

North India

Amritsar

 
Kiwi Studies Pvt Ld www.kiwiedu.com
Medway Educational Consultant Pvt Ltd www.medwayconsultants.com

Chandigarh

 
Charms Education & Immigration Services Pvt Ltd www.charms.co.in
IEGC - International Education Guidance & Care www.iegc.co.in

Dehradun

Foster Education Consultants Pvt.Ltd. www.fostereducation.co.in

Free Visa New Zealand

www.freevisanz.com

Jalandhar

 
Medway Educational Consultant Pvt Ltd www.medwayconsultants.com

New Delhi

Access Global Education www.accessglobaleducation.com
Canam Consultants Ltd www.canamgroup.com
Career Plus Services www.careerpluss.com
Discover Matrix Pty Ltd www.discovermatrix.com
Espire Education Pvt Ltd www.espireeducation.com
Exodus Overseas www.exodusoverseas.com
Estero New Zealand Limited www.estero.co.nz
Hotcourses India Private Limited www.hotcoursesabroad.com
Indopacific Education Services www.indopacificservices.com
Inspire Global Education www.inspireglobaleducation.com
Kaaiser Services Pvt Ltd www.kaaiser.com
Medway Educational Consultant Pvt Ltd www.medwayconsultants.com
NewStrides www.newstrides.com
New Zealand Study and Work NZSW www.newzealandstudywork.com
SIEC Education Pvt Ltd www.siecindia.com
The Chopras www.thechopras.com
Victor Immigration and Study Abroad victorimmigration.com
VIEC Pty Ltd www.vieceducation.com

Patiala

 
Medway Educational Consultant Pvt Ltd www.medwayconsultants.com

Rajasthan

Alok International Education www.alokinternational.com

South India

Bangalore

Gees Consultants www.geesconsultants.org
OES Consultants (P) Ltd www.oesedu.com

Chennai

Dilinger Consultants www.dilinger.org
Hotcourses India Private Limited www.hotcoursesabroad.com
Medway Educational Consultant Pvt Ltd www.medwayconsultants.com
Olive Consulting www.oliveconsulting.in
Placeme Consultants (Head Office) www.placemeconsultants.com

Cochin

Global Reach www.globalreach.in
Jubeerich Consultancy Pvt Ltd www.jubeerich.com
Olive Consulting www.oliveconsulting.in
Placeme Consultants www.placemeconsultants.com

Hyderabad

ArrayGlobe.com - Global Education Opportunities www.arrayglobe.com
Atlas Education Consultants Pvt Ltd www.atlasindia.net
Global Opportunities www.global-opportunities.net

Kerala

Campus Overseas www.campusoverseas.com
Choice International www.choiceinternational.in
Hope www.hopeeduc.com
Santa Monica Overseas Placement www.santamonicaedu.in

Secunderabad

Valmiki Consultants Pvt Ltd www.valmikiedu.org

Tamil Nadu

AK Consultants www.akconsultants.in
Placeme Consultants (Trichy) www.placemeconsultants.com

West India

Ahmedabad

Avenues Overseas www.avenuesoverseas.in
New Zealand Gateway www.nzgateway.co.nz
YURANUS Education & Immigration www.yuranuseducation.com

Gujarat

GLOBAL REACH barodasupport@globalreachonline.com

Mumbai

Edwise International www.edwiseinternational.com
Geebee Education www.geebeeworld.com
Kraft Educational Services www.krafteducation.com
NZ Connexions Pvt.Ltd www.nzconnexions.com
New Zealand Educational Services www.nzesindia.com
Versatile Recruitment Consultancy www.vge.co.in

Pune

Global Reach www.globalreach.in

East India

Kolkata

Global Reach www.globalreach.in

Central India

Maharasthra

Global Reach Nagpur www.globalreach.in
Krishna Consultants www.studies-overseas.com
Bhopal 
VDIEC Global Connect Pvt Ltd. www.vdiec.com

AECC Global(Multiple Locations)

www.aeccglobal.com.au

Office locations


IDP India (Multiple Locations)

www.india.idp.com

Ahmedabad
Bangalore
Chandigarh
Chennai
Coimbatore
Haryana
Hyderabad
Jalandhar
Kolkata
Kochi
Ludhiana
Mumbai
Mumbai West
New Delhi
Pune
Thane, Mumbai
Vadodra
Vijayawada
Vizag


Global Opportunities Pvt. Ltd. (Multiple Locations)

www.global-opportunities.net

Ahmedabad (x2)
Amritsar
Bangalore
Chandigarh
Chennai
Hyderabad
Jalandhar
Ludhiana
Mumbai - Bandra (w)
Mumbai - Dadar
Mumbai Office - Churchgate
Mumbai Office - Thane (w)
Pune Office
Visakhapatnam

New Delhi - Head Office