Asia

107096 Azerbaijan

IDP Azerbaijan - Baku www.idp.az
IGEC Azerbaijan - Baku www.igec.com

107099 Bhutan

VIEC-Bhutan www.vieceducation.com

107112 Hong Kong

AAS Education Consultancy www.aas.com.hk
Academic Link Overseas Studies Centre www.aca-link.com
Academic and Continuing Education Ltd (ACE) www.ace-hk.org
AK Consultants www.akconsultants.in
Amber Education (Hong Kong) Services Ltd www.amberedu.com www.amberedu.com.hk
DaDi Overseas Studies Service Centre www.dadi.com.hk
Education International Cooperation (EIC) Group LTD www.iec.org.cn
Hong Kong Education Web Ltd www.education.com.hk

Hong Kong Overseas Studies Centre
(GOES-HKOSC)

www.hkosc.com.hk
IDP Hong Kong www.hongkong.idp.com
International Education Advisory Centre Ltd www.ieachk.com
International Studies Service Centre (ISSC)- Hong Kong www.eic.org.cn
Knowledge Intellegentia Enterprise Pte Ltd www.nzedu.co

107139Taiwan

IDP Taiwan - Kaohsiung www.taiwan.idp.com
IDP Taiwan - Taichung  
IDP Taiwan - Taipei  
New Oz Consulting www.newoz.com.tw
OH! Study Education Center www.ohstudy.net/expo

Southern Cross International Education  Services Ltd

www.teacherc.com.tw
StudyLink Education Advisory Services Ltd www.studylinknz.com.tw
VIP Study www.nzedu.com.tw

107118 Kazakhstan

Globus Education www.globus-almaty.com/eng

107116Japan

Gina & Partners (NZ Life Tours) www.newzealandlifetours.com
iAE Edu Net Ltd - (iAE Global) www.iaeglobal.net
M.I. Studies Abroad www.mi55.net
Oceania Korya Centre (OKC NZ) www.koryu.co.jp
Ryugaku Journal, Inc www.ryugakujournal.com

107098Bangladesh

Global Study www.globalstudy.com.bd
Go Study BD Ltd www.gostudybd.com
 IDP - Bangladesh - Dhaka www.idp.com

107130Sri Lanka

3W Global Education www.3wge.com
Accredited Consultancy Centre for Higher Education (Pvt) Ltd (ACCHE) www.acche.net
Aspirations Education (Pvt) Ltd www.aspirations.edu.lk
Campus Direct UK (PVT) Ltd www.cduk.lk
IDP - Sri Lanka www.srilanka.idp.com
International Education Consultancy www.iec.lk
Overseas Education Services (OES) www.oeslanka.net
OEIC-Overseas Education Information Centre www.overseas.edu.lk
New Zealand Education Consultant www.anzecsl.com
Pro X New Zealand Ltd www.prox.co.nz
Rivil International Education Consultants www.riviledu.com
The Visa Centre (Pvt) Ltd www.thevisacentre.com

107103Cambodia

IDP Cambodia - Phnom Penh www.idp.com
International Education Gateway www.iegcambodia.com
Springboard4Cambodia.com Co Ltd – Phnom Penh www.springboard4cambodia.com

107114Indonesia

AECC Global - Indonesia www.aeccglobal.com
Alfalink www.alfalink.net
Edlink + ConneX - International   Education Consultancy Group www.edlinkeducation.com
Global One www.globaloneworld.com
HOPE 2000 EDUCATION tomy_1@cbn.net.id
iCAN Education www.ican-education.com
Jack Study Abroad Indonesia www.jackstudy.com/indonesia/
IDP Indonesia www.indonesia.idp.com
IDP Bali
IDP Bandung
IDP East Java
IDP Jakarta Kuningan
IDP Jakarta Pondok Indah
IDP Kelapa Gading
IDP Makassar
IDP Medan
IDP Semarang
IDP Yogyakarta
 
SUN Education Group www.suneducationgroup.com
Vista Education Services www.vistaeducation.com

107148Laos

Microtec Education Centre www.mircroteclao.com

107120Malaysia

AECC Global www.aeccglobal.com/malaysia
IACT Institute Advertising Communication Training Sdn Bhd www.iact.edu.my
IDP Malaysia - Johor Bahru www.malaysia.idp.com
IDP Malaysia - Kota Kinabalu
IDP Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur
IDP Malaysia - Kuching
IDP Malaysia - Penang
IDP Malaysia - Subang Jaya
 
IEC International Education Consultancy www.iec.com.my
iEducare www.ieducare.com.my

JMECC (JM Education Councelling Centre)
IPoh
Perak
Penang
Johor
Selangor
Kuching
Kota Kinabalu

www.jmecc.com
Market Management Services Sdn Bhd (MMS) www.mms.com.my
MYC www.mycenterprises.com
Nas Education Sdn Bhd www.nase.com.my
Raven raventsb@gmail.com

Selset Education Centre SDN BHD
Negeri Sembilan
Penang
Selangor
Subang Jaya

www.selset-newzealand.com
Sukanya Consulting Services sukanya-consulting.com
Taylor’s International Alliance Network PTE LTD www.taylors.edu.my
The One Academy www.toa.edu.my
UCSI University www.ucsi.edu.my

107149Myanmar

 
International Scholastic Group www.chooseright.org

107136Philippines

Fenix Visa and Immigration consulting Inc www.fenixph.com
Golden Summit Immigration Consultancy www.goldensummitph.com
IDP Philippines - Cebu www.philippines.idp.com
IDP Philippines - Manila www.philippines.idp.com
Worldconnect Consultancy Services Inc www.worldconnectph.com

107128Singapore

 
AECC Global - Singapore www.aeccglobal.com
Asia Business & Education LLP www.nzedu.com.sg
Glzinc Pte Ltd

www.studyabroad.sg www.jackliuxue.com

IDP Singapore www.idp.com
Knowledge Intellegentia Enterprise Pte Ltd www.nzedu.co
OverseasEducation.sg Pte Ltd www.overseaseducation.sg
United Education Group Ivy.he@fis.edu.sg
107132

Thailand

AECC Global - Thailand www.aeccglobal.com
Click Education Consultantwww.clickeducation.net
CP International Education & Migration Centre www.cpinter.com.au
Hearts & Minds Education www.nzausstudy.com
Hydefly Study Abroad www.hydefly.com
IDP Thailand - Chaing Mai www.idp.com
IDP Thailand - Bangkok www.thailand.idp.com
IDP Thailand - Hat Yai www.idp.com
IDP Thailand - Khon Kaen www.idp.com
Jasmine NZ www.nzeducation.com
K&M Education www.kandmeducation.com
Kiwi Centre (Thailand) Co Ltd www.kiwicentre.co.th
Knowledge Plus Education Services Co Ltd www.knowledgeplus.ac.th
Learning Curve Co Ltd www.learningcurve-th.com
NZ Study (Thailand) Co Ltd www.nzstudyth.com
OEC Global Education – Thailand www.oecglobal.com/
Scholar Guide Co Ltd www.scholarguide.net
The Smart Study www.thesmartstudy.com
WEC Education Ltd www.weceducation.com
World Plus Education Co Ltd www.worldpluseducation.com

107145Vietnam

ADC International Co Ltd www.adcduhoc.vn
Apprenticeship Overseas Study and Training Co www.huannghe.com
Connect 360 Joint Stock Company www.360connect.edu.vn
Consultation Training Education Company Limited www.etc.com.vn
Duc Anh A&T Co Ltd ducanhduhoc.vn/vi/trang-chu
Eduvina eduvina.edu.vn
GSE-beo www.gse-beo.edu.vn
IVEN www.iven.vn
IDP Vietnam - Can Tho
IDP Vietnam - Danang
IDP Vietnam - Hanoi
IDP Vietnam - Ho Chi Minh
IDP Vietnam - Ho Chi Minh China Town
www.vietnam.idp.com
JACK StudyAbroad- Vietnam www.jackstudy.vn
Khanh Nguyen Education Consultancy info@duhockhanhnguyen.edu.vn
Koru Education www.koru.edu.vn
L&V Co Ltd www.duhocnewzealand.com.vn
Nhat Anh Education & Training Consultancy Company www.nhatanh.vn
Quoc Anh IEC Co Ltd www.quocanh.edu.vn
Toan Cau Company www.toancauco.edu.vn
Trans Asia Ltd transasia@fmail.vnn.vn
VISCO - Vietnam Intellectual Services  Co www.viscoedu.vn
VNPC - Viet Nam Professional Consultancy Company (Hanoi) www.vnpc.vn
VNPC - Viet Nam Professional Consultancy Company (HCMC) www.vnpc.vn