2022 AUT Law School Awards		
<u>Dean's List</u>		
Benjamin Anderson	Legal Philosophy	
Anderson	Problems in Patent Law	
Nick Arnott	Legal Reasoning and Writing	
Dalia Belcic	Human Rights & Business	
Tayler Berridge-		
Smith	Personal Property (joint)	
Mellina Bortoli Caliman	Company Law	
Carleton Buckley	Youth Justice	
Daniel Butterworth	Legal Ethics	
Bella Bycroft	Gender and the Law	
Julie Caird	Personal Property (joint)	
Carlina Champion	Clinical Legal Education	
Gurvez Chandok	Insurance Law	

Leeroy Coleman	
Edmonds	Public International Law
Lumonus	Fublic International Law
Annette Collins	Supervised Legal Research
Dallas Deeley	Local Government Law
•	
Astrea Dominue	Personal Property (joint)
Astroa Bollinac	resonar roperty (joint)
Talita Fifita	Indigenous Private Law
Talita Filita	Indigenous Private Law
	South Pacific Law
Rory Finnemore	Legal System
	International Law, State
Kent Fletcher	Jurisdiction & Indigenous
	Rights
	1.1.9.1.00
Xin Guo	Personal Property
71111 000	1 croonar reperty
Kirra Havemann	Advanced Private Law
Mila Haveillailli	Advanced i fivate Law
a 17°	Turable a
Jenny Kim	Justice
Henry Leung	Law of Democracy
Ariel Shuyin Ma	Law of Contract (joint)
Angola Mahay	Law of Contract (joint)
Angela Mabey	Law of Contract (joint)

Conall MacFadyen	Personal Property (joint)	
Joanne Mason	Mental Health and the Law	
Isaac Melvin	Human Rights and	
	Intellectual Property	
Hannah Norton	Constitutional Law	
Hailliali Nortoli	Climate Change Law	
	Cilliate Charige Law	
	Judicial Review of	
Monique	Administrative Action	
O'Meeghan	Mental Health and the Law	
	luctico	
Cole Peters	Justice	
	Local Government Law	
Cambia Duabbla	Legal Philosophy	
Sophie Prebble	Art Law	
	AILLAW	
	Public Law	
	T done Edit	
Gloria Rapoto		
	Law of Torts	
	Real Property	
Dana Rusk	Employment Law	

Julie Schmidt	Remedies in Private Law	
Nathan Smith	Research Paper	
	Insolvency and	
Gary Spalding	Receivership	
Siddharth Sudan	Trusts	
	Social Justice, Law and	
Annie Tibbotts	Society	
	Criminal Law	
Mitch Whitford		
	Non-Adversarial Justice	
	Indigenous Private Law	
	<u> </u>	
	Workplace Law, Rights &	
John Wimsett	Policy	
Victor Wong	Laws of Armed Conflict	
Amanda Wood	Employment Law	
Verniel Virtucio	Legal Ethics	
Vernier virtueio	Legal Lanes	
		WINNERG
Sponsored Prizes		WINNERS

Law School Prize for Personal Property (joint)	Conall MacFadyen Tayler Berridge- Smith Astrea Dominue Xin Guo Julie Caird
CCH Prize for Real Property	Gloria Rapoto
Estate and Tax Planning Council NZ's Prize for Trusts	Smrity Sudan
Society of Trustees and Estate Practitioners NZ's Prize For Trusts	Siddharth Sudan
LexisNexis Prize in Public Law	Gloria Rapoto

Law School Prize	Angela
for Law of	Mabey &
Contract (joint)	Ariel Shuyin
	Ma
Law School Prize	Gloria
for Law of Torts	Rapoto
101 2011 01 101 0	. 10.10 0 00
Law School Prize	
for Top Student in	Kirra
Advanced Private	Havemann
Law	
Cambridge Press	Leeroy
Prize for Public	Coleman
International Law	Edmonds
Law School Prize	Mellina
for Company Law	Bortoli Caliman
	Callillaii
Law School Prize	Mitch
in Criminal Law	Whitford
The College of Law	.,
New Zealand Prize	Verniel
For the Top Student in Legal	Virtucio & Daniel
Ethics (JOINT)	Butterworth
	20.0001110101

SBM Legal Prize for Employment Law	Amanda Wood
Overall Awards	WINNERS
Law School prize for the best Part I student - City Campus	Michelle Delegat
The College of Law New Zealand Prize For the best Part I student - South Campus	Zhen Cao
LexisNexis Prize for Best Part II Student	Gloria Rapoto
Law School Honours Award for the student with the best honours dissertation	Nina Pinkerton- Bennet
Law School Award For the student with the best undergraduate	Verniel Virtucio & Julie Schmidt

record in the LLB or LLB(Hons)	