School Contacts

For specific course information contact someone from the appropriate faculty.

Business and Law

Business School
Business and Law Undergraduate Office
Ph: (09) 921 9721
Email: business@aut.ac.nz

Law School
Business and Law Undergraduate Office
Ph: (09) 921 9721
Email: law@aut.ac.nz

Culture and Society

Education

Wendy Corker
Programme Administrator
Ph: (09) 921 9999 ext 7734

Hospitality and Tourism

Shirley Yuen
Ph: (09) 921 9999 ext 6371
Email: syuen@aut.ac.nz

Language and Culture

Ashlee Li
Ph: (09) 921 9999 ext 6088
Email: languages@aut.ac.nz 

Social Sciences and Public Policy

Amy Weir
Ph: (09) 921 9999 ext 6328
email: amy.weir@aut.ac.nz

Design and Creative Technologies

Colab: Creative Technologies

Yvonne Meachen
Ph: (09) 921 9999 ext 7323
Email: yvonne.meachen@aut.ac.nz

Computer and Mathematical Sciences

Murray Black
Ph: (09) 921 9852
Email: murray.black@aut.ac.nz

Engineering

Richard Nelson
Ph: (09) 921 9999 ext. 8718
Email: richard.nelson@aut.ac.nz

Health and Environmental Sciences

Health Science

Undergraduate courses
Phone: +64 9 921 9735
Debra Spinetto

Applied Science

Undergraduate courses
Phone: +64 9 921 9735
Debra Spinetto

Te Ara Poutama

Hinematau McNeill
Ph: (09) 921 9999 ext 6077
Email: hinematatu.mcneill@aut.ac.nz

Last updated: 12-Oct-2017 8.32am

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.