AUT - Postgraduate Contact Information

AUT
AUT Banner

Postgraduate Contact Information

COURSE ENROLMENT AND GENERAL ENQUIRIES

To find out more about Nursing postgraduate study at AUT University, contact the AUT Information Centre
Free Phone: 0800 AUT UNI or 0800 288 864
Phone: +64 9 921 9999

Postgraduate Course Information

Email: courseinfo@aut.ac.nz

Paper Leaders

Mary MacManus - Professional Practice (588623)
Mary MacManus - Course Development and Evaluation (589868)
Mary MacManus - Clinical Teaching and Learning (589867)
Mary MacManus - Teaching and Assessment in Health Professional Education (588715)
Assoc Prof Liz Smythe - Practice Reality (588644)
Assoc Prof Liz Smythe - Practice Pursued (588635)
Assoc Prof Liz Smythe - Practice Project (589600)
Assoc Prof Lynne Giddings - Qualitative Research (588639)
Assoc Prof Lynne Giddings - Health Research (527189)
Dr Tineke Water - Critical Inquiry for Evidence Based Practice (588518)
Dr Tineke Water - Children in Context (589764)
Andrea Ryan - Family and Community Assessment (589654)
Andrea Ryan - Primary Health Care (589767)
Dr Anita Bamford-Wade - Health policy Analysis (588553)
Dr Anita Bamford-Wade - Clinical Governance (589652)
Dr Deb Spence - Graduate Nursing Practice (589650)
Dr Deb Spence - Advancing Nursing Practice (588679)
Gill Shelah - Science for Advanced Practice (588517)
Mary-Jane Gilmer - Diagnostic reasoning for Advanced Practice (588580)
Mary-Jane Gilmer - Practicum - Prescribing ( 588676)
Shelaine Zambas - Clinical Assessment (588624)
David Healee - Advancing Nursing Practice - Orthopaedic (588679)
David Healee - Quality and Risk Management in Health (588549)
David Healee - Leadership and Management (589649)
Gael Mearns - Applied Pharmacotherapeutics (588738)
Assoc Prof Marion Jones - Health Economics (588734)
Tony MacCulloch - Professional Supervision (589651)
Barbara McKenzie-Green - Contexts of Ageing (589695)
Barbara McKenzie-Green - Interdisciplinary Practice with Older People (589696)
Dr Annette Dickinson - Management of Children with Acute Illness (589765)
Dr Annette Dickinson - Chronis Illness and Disability in Childhood (589766)
Carol Shinkfield - Coping and Resilience in Child Health (589768)

Contacts:

Dr Anita Bamford-Wade
09 921 9999 extn 9391
abamford@aut.ac.nz

Andrea Burke-ryan
09 921 9999 extn 7218
aryan@aut.ac.nz

Dr Annette Dickinson
09 921 9999 extn 7337
adickins@aut.ac.nz

Assoc Prof Lynne Giddings
09 921 9999 extn 7013
lgidding@aut.ac.nz

Mary-Jane Gilmer
09 921 9999 extn 7521
mgilmer@aut.ac.nz

David Healee
09 921 9999 extn 7642
dhealee@aut.ac.nz

Assoc Prof Marion Jones
09 921 9999 extn 7871
mjones@aut.ac.nz

Barbara McKenzie-Green
09 921 9999 extn 7352
bmckenzi@aut.ac.nz

Tony MacCulloch
09 921 9999 extn 7116
tmaccull@aut.ac.nz

Mary MacManus
09 921 9999 extn 9488
mmacmanu@aut.ac.nz

Gael Mearns
09 921 9999 extn 7108
gmearns@aut.ac.nz

GillShelah
09 921 9999 extn 7106
gshelah@aut.ac.nz

Carol Shinkfield
09 921 9999 extn 7219
cshinkfi@aut.ac.nz

Assoc Prof Liz Smythe
09 921 9999 extn 7196
lsmythe@aut.ac.nz

Dr Deb Spence
09 921 9999 extn 9392
dspence@aut.ac.nz

Dr Tineke Water
09 921 9999 extn 7335
twater@aut.ac.nz

Shelaine Zambas
09 921 9999 extn 7865
szambas@aut.ac.nz

Postgraduate Head of Health Care Practice (Nursing Midwifery & Paramedic & Emergency Management)
Shelaine Zambas
Email
:szambas@aut.ac.nz

Associate Dean (Postgraduate)
Associate Professor Marion Jones
Email: marion.jones@aut.ac.nz
Postgraduate Course Information
General Enquiries - Email: postgradHES@aut.ac.nz

Faculty of Health and Environmental Sciences Office
Physical Address:
AUT University
AUT North Shore Campus
90 Akoranga Drive
Northcote, Auckland
New Zealand
Main Reception - AG Building

Postal Address:
AUT University
AUT North Shore Campus
Private Bag 92006
Auckland 1142
Auckland

Last updated: 31 May 2010 5:45pm

AUT University, New Zealand | Copyright © | Privacy | Site map | IT support | Website feedback | Student feedback