Centre for Kode Technology Innovation (KTI) – People

Academic Staff:

Professor Enrico Haemmerle, Director
Professor Steve Henry
Dr Eleanor Williams, Research Fellow

Postgraduate Students:

Pavithra Raghuraman – PhD
Holly Perry – PhD
Radhika Nagappan – PhD
Chris Trent – PhD
Sailakshmi Velamoor – PhD
Stephanie-Anne Croft – PhD
Ankita Poudyal - PhD

Last updated: 24-Nov-2016 8.26am

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.