AUT - Contact information

AUT

Contact information

General scholarship enquiries

Phone: +64 9 921 9837
scholarships@aut.ac.nz

Office Location
City Campus
Building WH
Room WH103
49 Wellesley Street East
Auckland Central

Head of the AUT Scholarships Office
Philippa Hay
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 6890
philippa.hay@aut.ac.nz

Senior Scholarship Officer
Leslie Moke
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 9437
leslie.moke@aut.ac.nz

NZAID – Scholarships Officer
Sacha Pointon
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 6224
Sacha.pointon@aut.ac.nz
NZAID@aut.ac.nz

Scholarships Officers
Stefania Patrone
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 9850
Stefania.patrone@aut.ac.nz

Trish Richardson
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 8014
Trish.richardson@aut.ac.nz
 

Postal Address                                                                                 
Scholarships Office                                                                         
AUT University                                                                                 
Private Bag 92006                                                                            
Auckland 1142 
                                                
Courier Address
Scholarships Office
AUT University
Room WH103, WH Building
49 Wellesley Street East
Auckland 1010


 

Last updated: 14-Feb-2014 7.57pm

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.

AUT University, New Zealand | Copyright © | Privacy | Site map | IT support | Website feedback | Student feedback