Overseas events

Representatives from AUT University regularly travel overseas, giving you the chance to talk face-to-face and one-on-one in your own country.

We will list upcoming events on this page and invite you to come along and meet staff at our international student interview sessions and exhibitions.

AUT International Marketing Events 2017

Asia

Monique van Veen
Monique van Veen
mvanveen@aut.ac.nz

Singapore

Sat, 11 March
11:00 - 17:00

Orchard Hotel
442 Orchard Road
Singapore 238879

Sun, 12 March
11:00 - 17:00

Orchard Hotel
442 Orchard Road
Singapore 238879

Malaysia

Mon, 13 March
15:00 - 19:00

KSL Hotel & Resort, JB
33 Jalan Seladang, Taman Abad
Johor Bahru 80250

Thu, 16 March
15:00 - 19:00

Hotel Jen, Penang
Magazine Road
George Town
Penang 10300

Vietnam

Sat, 18 March
08:30 - 13:00

The Melia Hanoi
44b Ly Thuong Kiet Street
Hoan Kiem District
Hanoi 01235

Sun, 19 March
08:30 - 15.00

Sheraton Saigon Hotels & Towers
88 Dong Khoi Street
District 1
Ho Chi Minh City

Mon, 20 March
18:00 - 21:00

ENZ Alumni Networking Evening

Sheraton Saigon Hotels & Towers
88 Dong Khoi Street
District 1
Ho Chi Minh City

Tue, 21 March
16:00 - 19:00

Duc Anh (AUT Agent) NZ Education Expo

Grand Hotel Saigon
8 Dong Khoi St
District 1
Ho Chi Minh City

Cambodia

Thu, 23 March
09:00 - 17:00

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
...TBC

A study exhibition in Kuala Lumpur in March 2017

Middle East

Raewyn Castle
raewyn.castle@aut.ac.nz

Kuwait

Saturday-Sunday, 8-9 April
10:30 - 20:30

Hall 7
Kuwait International Fair Ground
1 St, Mubarak Al-Abdullah

Monday, 10 April
11:00 - 15:00

Hall 7
Kuwait International Fair Ground
1 St, Mubarak Al-Abdullah

Saudi Arabia

Wednesday-Thursday, 12-13 April
09:00 - 21:00

Riyadh International Convention & Exhibition Center
King Abdullah Road 2446

Friday, 14 April
16:30 - 22:00

Riyadh International Convention & Exhibition Center
King Abdullah Road 2446

Saturday, 15 April
09:00 - 21:00

Riyadh International Convention & Exhibition Center
King Abdullah Road 2446

Oman

Tuesday-Thursday, 18-20 April
09:00 - 21:00

Oman Convention & Exhibition Centre
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman



South America

Joanne Chrystal
joanne.chrystal@aut.ac.nz

Colombia

Sat, 1 April
14:00 - 19:00

Bogota FPP Education expo

Centro Convenciones AR
Calle 113 # 7 – 80
Bogota

Sun, 2 April
14:00 - 19:00

Bogota FPP Education expo

Centro Convenciones AR
Calle 113 # 7 – 80
Bogota

Brazil

Thu, 6 April
17:00 - 19:00

Sao Paulo Alumni Networking Evening

InterContinental Sao Paulo
Alameda Santos, 1123 - Jardim Paulista
São Paulo - SP
01419-001, Brazil

Sat, 8 April
14:00 - 19:00

Sao Paulo New Zealand Education Fair

InterContinental Sao Paulo
Alameda Santos, 1123 - Jardim Paulista
São Paulo - SP
01419-001, Brazil

Last updated: 21-Mar-2017 1.04pm

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.