AUT - AUT Campuses


AUT Campuses

AUT University has three campuses and one institute with a range of study options. If you are unsure which campus you'd like to study at, or have a general query please freephone us on 0800 AUT UNI (0800 288 864) and one of our team will be happy to assist.

If you are ready to explore our campuses please select your location below.

Our Campuses

AUT's City Campus (Auckland CBD)

City campus

55 Wellesley Street East
Auckland Central
Auckland 1010

AUT's South Campus (Manukau, South Auckland)

South campus 

640 Great South Road
Manukau City
South Auckland

AUT's North Shore Campus (Northcote, North Shore)

North shore campus 

90 Akoranga Drive
Auckland 0627

AUT Millennium (Mairangi Bay, North Shore)

Millennium campus

17 Antares Place
Mairangi Bay
Auckland 0632

Last updated: 18-Sep-2014 3.26pm

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.

AUT University, New Zealand | Copyright © | Privacy | Site map | IT support | Website feedback | Student feedback