Contact the Pacific Student Support team

Make an appointment with the Pacific Student Support team or drop in to see us at the AUT City, North or South Campus. Our phone numbers, email addresses and locations.

Location and hours

City Campus
Room WB215
Phone: +64 9 921 9892
Fax: +64 9 921 9857
Email: pacific@aut.ac.nz

Drop-in hours:
  • Monday - Wednesday, Friday: 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday: 10am - 5pm

North Campus

AS building, level 2
Phone: +64 9 921 9164
Mobile (within NZ): 021 815 296
Fax: +64 9 921 9798
Email: pacific@aut.ac.nz

Drop-in hours:
  • Monday - Wednesday, Friday: 8am - 4pm
  • Thursday: 10am - 4pm

South Campus
MB building, level 1
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext. 6387
Email: pacific@aut.ac.nz

Drop-in hours:
  • Monday 9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 8.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday, Friday: 8.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Edmond Fehoko Pasifika Student Support


Edmond Fehoko

Student Advisor
Phone: +64 9 921 9893
edmond.fehoko@aut.ac.nz


isabella-3-v01.jpg


Isabella Rasch

Student Advisor
Phone: +64 9 921 9892
isabella.rasch@aut.ac.nz


junior-3-v01.jpg

Junior Samuela

Student Advisor
Phone: +64 9 921 9164
Mobile (within NZ): 021 815 296
junior.samuela@aut.ac.nz


Tony Solomona

Tony Solomona

Student and Learning Advisor
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 6387
tony.solomona@aut.ac.nz

Meiolandre Tima

Meiolandre Tima

Student and Learning Advisor
+64 9 921 9999 ext 6704
meiolandre.tima@aut.ac.nz

i'u-tuagalu-v01.jpg

I’u Tuagalu

Senior Lecturer
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext 8058
iu.tuagalu@aut.ac.nz

rosemary-petersen-v01.jpg

Rosemary Petersen

Manager
Phone: +64 9 921 9775
Mobile (within NZ): 021 521 307
Rpetersen@aut.ac.nz

Last updated: 25-Feb-2015 10.06am

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.