Kaimahi/Staff

Hariata Mareroa

Hariata Mareroa

Te Kaiwhakahaere (Manager)
(Ngā Puhi, Te Rarawa)
City Campus, WB 208
Phone: +64 9 921 9790
Email: hariata.mareroa@aut.ac.nz

Wiremu TipunaWiremu Tipuna

Takawaenga Māori (Māori Liaison Student Advisor)
(Ngāti Kahungunu Ki Wairoa)
City Campus, WB 205
Phone: +64 9 921 9614
Email: wiremu.tipuna@aut.ac.nz


Margaret MehanaMargaret Mehana

Takawaenga Māori (Māori Liaison Student Advisor)
(Ngā Puhi, Ngāti Kuri, Te Aupouri)
City Campus, WB 206
Phone: + 64 9 921 9903
Email: margaret.mehana@aut.ac.nz



William KeungWilliam Keung

Learning Advisor
(Ngā Puhi, Te Rarawa)
South Campus, MA 106
Phone: +64 9 921 9942
Email: william.keung@aut.ac.nz

Colleen LeauanaeColleen Leauanae

Takawaenga Māori (Māori Liaison Student Advisor)
(Te Rarawa, Te Aupouri)
North Shore Campus, AS 211
Phone: +64 9 921 9798
Email: colleen.leauanae@aut.ac.nz

Trent Dallas

Takawaenga Māori (Māori Liaison Student Advisor)
(Ngāti Porou, Ngāti Raukawa)
City Campus, WB207
Phone: +64 9 921 9325
Email: trent.dallas@aut.ac.nz

Last updated: 12-Feb-2015 3.45pm

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.