Kaimahi/Staff

Contact our friendly, helpful Team.

Contact Us

City Campus
WB204-208
Phone +64 9 921 9082
Download City Campus map

North Shore Campus
AS211
Phone +64 9 921 9082
Download North Campus map

South Campus
MA106
Phone +64 9 921 9072
Download South Campus map

 

Hariata Mareroa

Te Kaiwhakahaere (Manager)
(Ngā Puhi, Te Rarawa)

City Campus, WB 208

Contact details

hariata.mareroa@aut.ac.nz
Hariata Mareroa

Wiremu Tipuna

Takawaenga Māori (Māori Liaison Student Advisor)
(Ngāti Kahungunu Ki Wairoa)

City Campus, WB 205

Contact details

Email: wiremu.tipuna@aut.ac.nz
Wiremu Tipuna

Margaret Mehana

Takawaenga Māori (Māori Liaison Student Advisor)
(Ngā Puhi, Ngāti Kuri, Te Aupouri

City Campus, WB 206

Contact details

Email: margaret.mehana@aut.ac.nz
Margaret Mehana

William Keung

Learning Advisor
(Ngā Puhi, Te Rarawa)

South Campus, MA 106

Contact details

Email: william.keung@aut.ac.nz
William Keung

Colleen Leauanae

Takawaenga Māori (Māori Liaison Student Advisor)
(Te Rarawa, Te Aupouri)

North Shore Campus, AS 211

Contact details

Email: colleen.leauanae@aut.ac.nz
Colleen Leauanae

Trent Dallas

Takawaenga Māori (Māori Liaison Student Advisor)
(Ngāti Porou, Ngāti Raukawa)

City Campus, WB207

Contact details

Email: trent.dallas@aut.ac.nz
Back to top

Last updated: 17-Mar-2015 4.01pm

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.