AUT - Location and opening hours

AUT

Location and opening hours

How to contact Student Financial Services at AUT University.

Locations and opening hours

South Campus

MB104
Phone +64 9 921 9999 ext 6704 OR + 64 9 921 9306

Opening Hours

Monday - Wednesday, Friday: 8.30am - 4.30pm
Thursday: 10am - 4.30pm

North Shore Campus

AS210
Phone +64 9 921 9332

Opening Hours

Monday - Wednesday, Friday: 8.30am - 4.30pm
Thursday: 10am - 4.30pm

City Campus

WB112
Phone: +64 9 921 9333

WB113
Phone: +64 9 921 9334

Opening Hours

Monday - Wednesday, Friday 9am - 5pm
Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Our Staff

Tony Solomona
Student Financial Advisor

tony-colour-web

South Campus
921 9306
tsolomona@aut.ac.nz

Willie Uili
Student Financial Advisor

Willie Uili student financial services

South Campus
921 9306
wuili@aut.ac.nz

Meiolandre Tima
Student Financial Advisor

meiolandre-colour-web

South Campus
921 9999 ext 6704
mtima@aut.ac.nz

Kim Malan
Student Financial Advisor

kim-colour-web

North Shore Campus
921 9332
kmalan@aut.ac.nz

Elviso Togiamua
Student Financial Services Advisor

Elviso Togiamua student financial services

City Campus
921 9334
etogiamua@aut.ac.nz

Adeline Brighty
Team Leader

Adeline Brighty team leader

City Campus
921 9333
abrighty@aut.ac.nz

Rosemary Petersen
Manager

Rosemary Petersen manager

City Campus
921 9775
rpetersen@aut.ac.nz

Back to top
Last updated: 31 Jan 2014 4:15pm

AUT University, New Zealand | Copyright © | Privacy | Site map | IT support | Website feedback | Student feedback