Upcoming lectures

Reducing the use of force in mental health services: 'When the rubber hits the road'

Tuesday 9 May 2017 at 4.30pm in the WA Conference Centre
Professor Brian McKenna
Professor of Forensic Mental Health
Click here to register

Of Other Thoughts and Pacific Spaces
Tuesday 30 May 2017 at 4.30pm in the WA Conference Centre
Professor Tina Engels-Schwarzpaul
Professor of Spatial Design and Postgraduate Studies
Click here to register

Tuesday 20 June 2017 at 4.30pm in the WA Conference Centre
Professor Jarrod Haar
Professor of Management
Click here to register

Tuesday 18 July 2017 at 4.30pm in the WA Conference Centre
Professor Thomas Mical
Professor of Architectural Theory
Click here to register

Tuesday 15 August 2017 at 4.30pm in the WA Conference Centre
Professor Nesta Devine
Professor of Education
Click here to register

Tuesday 29 August 2017 at 4.30pm in the WA Conference Centre
Professor Eleanor Holroyd
Professor of Nursing
Click here to register

Tuesday 12 September 2017 at 4.30pm in the WA Conference Centre
Professor Denise Taylor
Professor of Physiotherapy
Click here to register

Tuesday 26 September 2017 at 4.30pm in the WA Conference Centre
Professor Chris Van Staden - tbc
Professor of Accounting
Click here to register

Tuesday 10 October 2017 at 4.30pm in the WA Conference Centre
Professor Len Gillman
Professor of Biogeography
Click here to register

Tuesday 14 November 2017 at 4.30pm in the WA Conference Centre
Professor Edmund Lai - tbc
Professor of Information Engineering
Click here to register

Last updated: 12-Apr-2017 2.26pm

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.